TIGI Bed Head Headrush Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Headrush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Shine on!

    I work in a newsroom and everytime I wear this product I get compliments and then get taken aside and asked "what your secret is?" It's light and airy and doesn't weigh down my locks which is the best part. And it doesn't smell horrible like some hair products. It smells sweet. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    aussielover21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells great

    The scent alone keeps me coming back to this product..my boyfriend always notices when I wear it and constantly smells my hair. The shine it gives is great as well! def worth the price. — 7 years ago
    CollectiveBeauty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great shine w/out weighing hair down

    I, too have used this product for years — 7 years, 1 month ago
    hahines | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells Great!

    This is a product I frequently used when I worked in clubs. I can use some after work and my hair no longer smelled like an ash tray. Of course the spray tamed frizzies and gave me tons of shine, but the smell was enough to keep me coming back for more. Seriously. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    PrettyCurlieQ | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells great

    i love this stuff. my hair is fine so most products weight it down, but this does not. plus, it smells yummy. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lpkitten | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    great for hair, bad for skin

    This product adds great, lightweight shine for hair. But wherever it gets on my skin I get an allergic reaction. Be careful to cover skin and clothes! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    CCopMN | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the Shine

    I use many TIGI/Bed HEAD products I love Headrush gives a great shine without being sticky or weighing down my hair — 7 years, 5 months ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Shine on

    Makes my hair look shiny and it catches the light. It doesn't make my hair feel slick or flatten the look. I love this stuff and I have been using it for several years — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Luckyboy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shine Serum + Gloss » TIGI Bed Head Headrush
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend