TIGI Bed Head Headrush Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Headrush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful Product!

    I bought this in the clearance section of Ulta and I've fallen IN LOVE! My hair is frizzy and dry and sometimes looks dull. But, once I spray this in my hair it comes to life! Headrush adds shine and makes my hair feel soft without making it greasy or slimy. It coats hair evenly with this wonderful mist-like spray and it smells great too! Must have! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Jedi_Princess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    This product is cheap (can be found for ten dollars or less) and I think it works great. Leaves a non greasy sheen on your hair that lasts for a little while. And it smells fantastic. One of the better values I've found in a shine spray. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mariss00 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ehhh

    i just bought this stuff today, i have REALLY curly hair, i do a pretty good job with it, after 20 years you kind of learn the secrets, but i'm always looking for products to boost my shine. anyone with curly hair knows that your hair is NEVER as curly as the straight haired girls hair is. i don't think it made my hair shine all that much... i will try it later today and see again, but it didn't r...read moreeally live up to what it said it would do. IT SMELLS FANTASTIC, but there's not way i'm payin $14 for a bottle of stuff that doesn't deliver, and only smells good. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    CurlyBecky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    this stuff is amazing! it leaves your hair shiny but never greasy looking. it adds the perfect shine and luster to your hair that you want. just a few spritzes is all you need. i also love the way it smells! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sheenuhbeenuh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Im a bit addicted to it!

    I hear everyone raving about the shine but its also amazing for seperation! I go to the toni and guy salon to get my hair styled so my hairs always textured out and it works wonders on keeping it seperate and shiney without the grease! Id say apply it with a blow dryer and dont put on to much cause eventually it will get greasy especially with mid to long length hair! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Cali_ko | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shiny hair with a great smell

    I cannot believe how addictive the smell of this stuff is, seriously. what are they putting in here and is it legal? Smells amazing, makes hair shiny, just try to avoid getting it on your face because it made me break out a little :) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nstar1983 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No lies about the shine

    I love this product. It really works on making my hair look healthy. The smell is great too. I recommend this product... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    brandy_stewart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST!!!

    this product is amazing. i have tried SO many to add shine, but this leaves them all in the dust! it smells great, adds amazing shine without looking greasy, and doesn't weigh down hair. i will never be without it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kellie224 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like it, Love it, Want more or it

    I love this shine serum. I find that sometimes the spray on shine serums are easier to use than the liquid kind. It's easier to control the amount you get the liquid shine serums. It doesn't weigh your hair down at all and it has a nice smell. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shine on!

    I work in a newsroom and everytime I wear this product I get compliments and then get taken aside and asked "what your secret is?" It's light and airy and doesn't weigh down my locks which is the best part. And it doesn't smell horrible like some hair products. It smells sweet. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aussielover21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend