TIGI Bed Head Headrush Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Headrush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I am in LOVE (and so is my husband!)

    I would rather give up my spanx than give up my Bed Head Headrush!! I have tried every type of spray hair shine products on the market and none can even hold a candle to Headrush! No matter what type of catastrophe happens when trying a new shampoo, conditioner, hair color or styling product I can always count on my Headrush to leave my hair looking clean, shiny and healthy looking. If all of tha...read moret isn't enough the smell is DIVINE!! It smells like the yummiest cotton candy. My two boys ask me when I am going to put on my "candy shine" because they adore the smell! The icing on the cake is when my husband of ten years cant wait to snuggle up to me and smell my hair!! I will even spray some on my hair before I go to bed because he loves to spoon with me while he runs his fingers through my hair and enjoys the amazing smell! He loves how it makes my hair shiny without being greasy or sticky feeling. Headrush has gotten me more nookie than any of my expensive perfumes! I would be lost, and a lot lonelier, if anything ever happened to this spray. It also helps tame any flyaways and is perfect to use when your in a rush or unable to wash your hair and need that pick me up on ponytail day to make your hair look healthy, shiny and happy. This is definitely my happy hair go to trick. This would be my one product if I was stuck on a deserted desert island... I could spray, sniff and SMILE!!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    unluckyirishlass | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shinetastic

    A perfect finishing, shine spray. Just don't use too much of course. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    High shine

    I love this product! It's a must have! It smells fantastic and makes every strand shine. Plus, it's easy to find...everywhere from Ulta to Target! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lisarocks | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    freaking love it!!!!

    I am so in love with this spray... it smells amazing like tropical fruit kinda thing. Am just sooooooooooooo in love with this one. never gonna use anything else everrrrrrrrr — 2 years, 7 months ago
    4getu123 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells amazing!!!

    I really love how this smells, unfortunately for me my hair is on the oily side so I have to use it sparingly. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jenschllr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does what is says.

    This spray is a really nice touch when you are done styling your hair. It smells good, is light weight and leaves my hair nice and shiny. — 3 years ago
    samanthale | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My hair really shines!

    I haven't personally purchased this product yet, but after my hair stylist flat irons my hair he sprays it on with the blowdryer so it really goes though my hair and I can tell the difference of before he sprayed it and afterwards. SUPER SHINE! Of course, I didn't give it a 10 cause I have yet to buy it to try it at home but I plan to by the end of this month! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works great

    I'm not quite sure how this would look on hair that tends to get slightly oily but for others who have dry hair like I do, I works wonderfully. It adds just the right amount of shine and doesn't weigh the hair down! It sprays pretty evenly as well. I have tried others and its almost like they stream out and make your hair look almost wet. YUCK! But this works very well and also smells pretty good! :) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    makeup_junk1e | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend