CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Restorative Cream Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Restorative Cream Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    surprised

    I was surprised how well it worked. Minimized pores and wrinkles, formula was long lasting. Having tried the high end stuff, I like this instead — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sugarnewt | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I am a 42 year old wife and mother. I have read hair and plently of freckles,which used to be cute, but are not so much now. This foundation is wonderful. It provides me complete coverage over my freckles as well as the few wrinkles that I have. I would recommend this product and the price is very reasonable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feeling Beautiful

    This is the best foundation I have ever used. A small amount goes a long way without looking like you have any coverage on and still hide those little flaws. Like any foundation though you can over use the product and look terrible so remember "a little" is key. The price is great too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ramsfan58 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The OH SO greatest!

    This stuff is the best and so afordable. My skin radiated and It didn't look like I had any make up on. The Olay makes it more moisturizing and trust me a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pugwuvr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AIRBRUSHING!!!!

    This foundtion is awesome - it's like your tiny little lines have been airbrushed away. The best on the market so far- affordable. Your skin will always look flawless and it WILL make you look YOUNGER!!! Now who doesn't want that!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    musicaltheatre | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE ABSOLUTE BEST FOUNDATION EVER

    I never used foundation in my life and have a brown spot on my cheek which would show through my blush. I first tried various mineral powder foundations and they did not cover. On the Allure website, many readers suggested this foundation and I tried it. I am 60 years old and feel and look like the magazine ads because this foundation is so fantastic. It has Olay ingredients so it feels more l...read moreike I am using a moisturizer on my face. Not heavy at all - perfect match for my face color - just use 4 dabs (both cheeks, forehead and chin) and rub it in like I would moisturizer - gives me a glow - covers the age spots and any other flaws on my face -very light and moisturizing - even makes my blush look more natural and makes it easier to apply eyeliner under my eyes and lipgloss. IT'S THE BEST MAKEUP I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    luvtee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flawless and Clear

    This product is amazing. It left my skin looking clear and flawless. I'm happy with my purchase — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amadore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I think its great!

    its great for my skin texture...looks natural — 6 years, 5 months ago
    saab_00 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant Transformation!

    I have tried other foundations that were moisturizing, but none of them covered my facial flaws. This product is amazing in that it instantly brightened my face and allowed buildable coverage. I dabbed a bit extra on my flaws and they were gone. This is good because I've found that concealer is just too much with foundation and actually enhances your flaws. This is the best foundation for moisturization and buildable coverage. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Rsnappy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Magic in a jar

    I just starting wearing this foundation and have to admit that the results are amazing. The first day I wore it to work I got a compliment. My only problem is that I am still struggling to find the right color - it seems to be a combo of the Light Ivory 105 and Natural Ivory 115. I have fairly light skin with rosy undertones. But even having to buy 2 shades is a lot cheaper than other higher-end foundations and the results are just as good! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amygdala | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend