CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Restorative Cream Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Restorative Cream Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best foundation

    This is the best foundation that I have used. It stays on long, gives full coverage and makes my skin look smooth. It also moisturizes. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    shoshanna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    flawless coverage

    I use this formula in the winter -when my skin is dryer and needs the richness...stays georgeous — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jillamy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect foundation!

    i absolutely love this foundation by covergirl. it outranks most department store/high end products by miles. i use a MAC 187 brush to blend this foundation in and it always looks so flawless. it has been discontinued where i live so i have had to resort to buying it on ebay and finding it here and there at drugstores. you know you love a product if you go through the trouble of buying it on ebay and it's from covergirl!! it's great, and will continue to use it as long as i can find it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JennieT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Undiluted WOW

    I've been using a liquid makeup by Lorac with anti-ageing properties, and following a vacation in a sunny climate, decided save twenty bucks, and try this drugstore brand on newly tan skin. Amazing coverage, doesn't settle into the fine wrinkles I have started to develop around my eyes and near my mouth. Very light and natural feeling and looking. My husband even commented on how soft my cheeks ...read morefeel. I've also noticed that my other makeup has better staying power since switching to this formulation. With the Lorac, I battled racoon eyes despite waterproof mascara and eyeliner. Not with this! If this base continues to perform this well when the summer heat hits, I'll never go back to $40 base again! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    TheCatWoman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it but can't find it

    Love this foundation...natural glow, soft looking, light feel. It is now so hard to find the CG Advanced Radiance Foundation (not Restorative Cream variety) isn't as good. Looked on Walgreen's site but it's not there. Drugstore site has it but only in three colors. What's up with this? — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BettyJoyce | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product ever

    I absolutly love this foundation, but beleive they have quit making it in favor of the stuff Ellen DeGeneres promotes. Well I tried it and did not like it at all. I want my Advanced Radiance back. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Zeplin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Stuff

    I love this foundation. It doesn't smear, stays put, doesn't get oily and feels light. The only complaint is having to stick your fingers in it to get it out. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    its ok but not for acne prone skin!!

    I had this when I went out of town thought it would be an easy fix for me but, unfortunately not good acne prone skin from my experience. it looked going on but after a couple days, i broke out on my chin. I don't know if that was because of the powder and this foundation--I really don't know but needless to say, it is good coverage but beware sensitive and acne prone skin!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    faithrestart | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good ingredients

    This is my informal everyday make-up. I have very dry, fair skin and always have to have something on it. It has some pretty good ingredients in it and it does keep my skin feeling well throughout the day when other make-up can actually make my skin dry out. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    twogun | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Fair does not mean orange!

    I'm fair and I bought the lightest color 105 ivory, and it was orange. I can't honestly say how well the product worked, because I had to wash it off right away. It was the worst color match of a product I've ever seen. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    VanillaLatte | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend