Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this product!

    The acne solutions set made my acne completely disappear! It doesn't dry out my skin or make me break out more. This product rocks! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    egg_morning | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    no more acne

    this product and others two in NEW Acne Solutions Clear Skin System Starter Kit really work on my acne skin. now I have no more acne, although they make my skin dry. But I apply the lotion on the dry area or through time, it will be fine. Anyway, awesome. Recommended! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    milyomai | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for all skin types

    I have tried many acne solutions and this one like the others was too harsh for my skin. I developed a painful red rash. I wish there was a product made for individuals with multi-ethnic skin types. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Marla001 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    My DD has had acne problems for the past couple of years until she started using this. It has helped clear up her face by 90%. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Rach123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth Sailing

    The Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam is the perfect way to clear up bad skin. When used regularly, me skin is free of acne. The foam is so smooth, easy to apply, and leaves my skin with the cleanest feeling! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    gabergo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    I've been stuggling with acne for years until I discovered this miracle treatment. I used this with the moisterizer and toner and within a couple of months or so my face was completly smooth and clear! Don't give up on this product...it may take a while to work! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    teamrichie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's Good, just not great

    I got to try the Acne kit that this cleaner comes with. I'll say that the cleanser is the second best product in the kit. It was good, but just not great. I don't feel like I would pay the extra money for this cleanser as supposed to my normal drug store cleanser. It doesn't have anything special that would get me to go to the mall for it ;) — 8 years ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    After struggling with another popular facial cleanser (and receiving no results), Clinique has been a miracle. My skin is softer, clearer and brighter. I love this product. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    pinkglamb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally

    So I use this with the clarifying lotion and the moisturizer. It works so well on my skin. for like 6 years I have tried to find a routine that works and won't make me breakout or dry up my skin and nothing worked. This stuff does work though and I love it. I recommend this to anyone with problem skin or have trouble with dry patches. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My cure for hormonal breakouts!

    I recently started having hormonal breakouts again, which frustrates me to no end. My sensitive skin often becomes hyperpigmented after a bad breakout, so I try to nip them in the bud. This system allows me to clear up my skin without overdrying it - using all 3 products - within 3 to 4 days. It will not heal a cyst overnight, but the little bumps disappear quickly. I do not use it all month, only...read more when I know that I will or do need it; otherwise, it can over-dry my sensitive skin. It's a great price for the set, and I will definitely repurchase. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    msmishka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"