Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this product!

    I've been stuggling with acne for years until I discovered this miracle treatment. I used this with the moisterizer and toner and within a couple of months or so my face was completly smooth and clear! Don't give up on this product...it may take a while to work! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    teamrichie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's Good, just not great

    I got to try the Acne kit that this cleaner comes with. I'll say that the cleanser is the second best product in the kit. It was good, but just not great. I don't feel like I would pay the extra money for this cleanser as supposed to my normal drug store cleanser. It doesn't have anything special that would get me to go to the mall for it ;) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    After struggling with another popular facial cleanser (and receiving no results), Clinique has been a miracle. My skin is softer, clearer and brighter. I love this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pinkglamb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally

    So I use this with the clarifying lotion and the moisturizer. It works so well on my skin. for like 6 years I have tried to find a routine that works and won't make me breakout or dry up my skin and nothing worked. This stuff does work though and I love it. I recommend this to anyone with problem skin or have trouble with dry patches. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My cure for hormonal breakouts!

    I recently started having hormonal breakouts again, which frustrates me to no end. My sensitive skin often becomes hyperpigmented after a bad breakout, so I try to nip them in the bud. This system allows me to clear up my skin without overdrying it - using all 3 products - within 3 to 4 days. It will not heal a cyst overnight, but the little bumps disappear quickly. I do not use it all month, only...read more when I know that I will or do need it; otherwise, it can over-dry my sensitive skin. It's a great price for the set, and I will definitely repurchase. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    msmishka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 6

    So-So

    While the cleanser and toner are decent, like all Clinique cleansing and toning products, the lotion really dried out my skin. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Gaulearnedimp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good stuff

    I have been using this for a couple of months and I have gotta say this stuff works!!! I have a moderate acne problem and everyone has noticed my face has cleared up quite a bit. It isnt over drying with the use of the lotion. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mrspurplbtrfly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This product, in conjunction with the clarifying lotion and the acne face lotion, finally work on my skin. I have normal skin with dry patches, and acne. Most acne treatments dry out my skin, but the Clinique lady told me to use the face wash and the Clarifying lotion twice a day, but the face lotion and gel treatment only before going to bed. As long as I keep up with that routine, my skin is spotless! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    che11eness | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    If you want to give it a try to be sure your skin doesn't react to this line of treatments, then the starter kit is good. Otherwise, it makes much more sense to get the full sized products, because it only costs a little bit more. These products finally work on my skin. I have normal skin with dry patches, and acne. Most acne treatments dry out my skin, but the Clinique lady told me to use the ...read moreface wash and the Clarifying lotion twice a day, but the face lotion and gel treatment only before going to bed. As long as I keep up with that routine, my skin is spotless! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    che11eness | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVES IT!

    This is an amazing ance solution. It was a little irritating on my skin the first couple of days, but then acne disappeared! I would suggest using another Clinique mosturizer after the three steps. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gr8vibe2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend