Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Healthier skin than ever!!

    At first I was a little afraid to use this 3 step because of the ingredients, it seemed to be too strong. I started with the starter kit, and now I love it!! My skin now is not only blemish free, but it is smoother, and healthier than ever!! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Dulceramos | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent Results

    I've used this for a month now with pretty decent results - it has cleared up any blemishes that were present. The only downside is that I find it to be drying, so I occassionally alternate with a gentler regimen of products. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    BeamDP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't help

    Apparently my experience is the total opposite of the other people who have reviewed this product so far. The cleanser didn't feel like it really cleaned my skin and it actually dried it out. The clarifying lotion is okay for spot treatments bit it also made my skin super dry. Now you would hope that the face lotion would make up for that, but it had absolutely no effects, my skin was still super ...read moredry. The only thing that has worked even a little bit for me is the clarifying lotion, which I use for really bad breakouts because it dries them out better than any other acne spot cream I've used. The cleanser didn't cleanse and the moisturizer didn't moisturize. I will not purchase these products again and will stick to my drugstore cleanser. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    jennger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic Cleansing

    After trying this great cleansing foam, I am hooked. It's easy to use and leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed without that drying feeling I have gotten with other brands. I recommend trying this and seeing for yourself the deep clean and silky after feeling you get with this product. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    lexie511 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this

    This kit has helped clear my skin and it isn't as expensive as other products I have tried. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    sarahlbarr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BETTER THAN EVERYTHING ELSE!

    WITHIN A WEEK MY ACNE WAS GONE,THE REDNESS WAS GONE,MY PORES WERE SHRINKING! AND FOR ONCE IT DIDNT TORTURE ME IN THE PROCESS,NO EXCESSIVE DRYING,NO PEELING.NO SENSITIVITY-ANDI HAVE SEVSITIVE SKIN.EVERYONE HAS NOTICED HOW GOOD MY SKIN LOOKS.I FEEL COMFY LEAVING THE HOUSE WITHOUT MAKEUP.DEFINITLY WORTH THE PRICE!!!!! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    mommy702 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I recently started using the Clinique Acne Solutions line. This Cleansing Foam has really made a difference in the past few weeks. My skin feels less oily, softer and I've had little or no breakouts. I highly recommend this product line! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    kokobaby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    this is one of the first products I have used that didn't make my skin feel worse...definately worth the purchase — 8 years, 1 month ago
    gottahaveitjen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new skin care

    Clinique products are awesome, but these really take the cake. It doesn't dry your skin, but clears it up really well. My 12 year old son had a lot of acne on his forehead (football helmets), and he is well on his way to clear skin again. The product lasts a really long time as well, so the money is well spent — 8 years, 1 month ago
    hdh42074 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"