Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Cleanser Out There

    I have used every product under the sun from Nutrogena to Clearasil to ProActive and this is the best product by far. I got this product (all three steps) from Sephora in the travel size to test out to see if I liked it and amazingly it made me change from proactive (which was bleaching all my clothes and bedding out). If you have tried everything...try this one I am sure it won't let you down. Plus you can always go buy it when it is Clinique bonus time and get free make up! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tiff172 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I was one of 1,000 lucky ones to win Cliniques 3 step acne solutions from from a magazine contest and I am just amazed how wonderful this product is. Without winning the contest I probably would not have bought it. I am so greatful. Ever since, I make sure I purchase the cleasing foam on a monthly basis and at a reasonable price for the good it does! It keeps my face soft, smooth and blemish free!!! Highly recommended!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mlbake1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Acne Cleanser

    Before using Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam, I had tried every acne cleanser under the sun, including ProActive and nothing seemed to clear up my skin. Clinique Acne Foam was the only thing that worked! I highly recommend this cleanser. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tgpez21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally!

    This really does work. I've been on prescription acne medication for years now but they never worked as well as this. I love it, my skin is so smooth and I very rarely have any spots. It's cost efficient too. This kit is only meant to last a month but it's been a month and half for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    purpleshells | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just buy the bar

    It's awesome on its own. Those other products send my skin into a frenzy and make my acne worse. The bar on it's own does the trick, and it lasts forever. Lots of bang for your buck. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    HolliD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Healthier skin than ever!!

    At first I was a little afraid to use this 3 step because of the ingredients, it seemed to be too strong. I started with the starter kit, and now I love it!! My skin now is not only blemish free, but it is smoother, and healthier than ever!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Dulceramos | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Decent Results

    I've used this for a month now with pretty decent results - it has cleared up any blemishes that were present. The only downside is that I find it to be drying, so I occassionally alternate with a gentler regimen of products. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BeamDP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't help

    Apparently my experience is the total opposite of the other people who have reviewed this product so far. The cleanser didn't feel like it really cleaned my skin and it actually dried it out. The clarifying lotion is okay for spot treatments bit it also made my skin super dry. Now you would hope that the face lotion would make up for that, but it had absolutely no effects, my skin was still super ...read moredry. The only thing that has worked even a little bit for me is the clarifying lotion, which I use for really bad breakouts because it dries them out better than any other acne spot cream I've used. The cleanser didn't cleanse and the moisturizer didn't moisturize. I will not purchase these products again and will stick to my drugstore cleanser. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jennger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Cleansing

    After trying this great cleansing foam, I am hooked. It's easy to use and leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed without that drying feeling I have gotten with other brands. I recommend trying this and seeing for yourself the deep clean and silky after feeling you get with this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lexie511 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this

    This kit has helped clear my skin and it isn't as expensive as other products I have tried. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sarahlbarr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend