Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Mild but Strong

    A great cleanser for sensitive but problem skin. Its not too strong that it irritates or burns, but strong enough to clean and clear up acne. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kclark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is awesome

    The first time I used it I could tell a difference. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    krissiesaintvil | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great results

    I've been using this foam cleanser for the last month. My skin has never looked better. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    susant318 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best in skin care

    clinique is the best out there i use the clinique face bar face lotion and the acne gel the bar is $13.00 its last for agood 7-8months the face lotion is about $9.00 and it last for 9months or so the daytime gel and night time gel works so good and they run about 8-9.50 a tube and last 5-6 months clinigue is the best out and you have to love the price you cant go wrong — 7 years, 2 months ago
    lalagirls | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without this!!!

    I had acne and tried everything over the counter and prescription and nothing worked except accutane. problem was as soon as i stopped it came back. this stuff keeps it away all the time and leaves my skin feeling clean not dry. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    nike0777 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cleanser--Doesn't Dry Out your Skin

    Great cleanser...i love it. It doesn't leave your skin dry begging for moisture. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    meesiep | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    A little to harsh for my skin

    Probably more for serious acne problems. Left my face a to dryed out - at least with daily washing. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    JCMcCarter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    This is, by far, the best cleansing foam out there today. It does everything it says it will do and it makes my skin look amazingly healthy and clear! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    DivaDeb322 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    The acne solutions set made my acne completely disappear! It doesn't dry out my skin or make me break out more. This product rocks! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    egg_morning | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    no more acne

    this product and others two in NEW Acne Solutions Clear Skin System Starter Kit really work on my acne skin. now I have no more acne, although they make my skin dry. But I apply the lotion on the dry area or through time, it will be fine. Anyway, awesome. Recommended! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    milyomai | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend