Chanel No.5 Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Chanel No.5 Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Smells horrible.

    Exotic dancer turned gold-digging wife of an oil baron shows up late and slightly drunk to a luncheon at the country club. This is the perfume she wears. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Beth2882 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chanel No. 5

    Simply a classic! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    HeideC | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    THE BEST

    don't care when, where, or how, u spray just a little and it makes you feel empowered, and sexy! hands down — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Ghettoprincess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Chanel No. 5 Eau de Parfum

    This is the only Parfum I have ever used. The scent does not change after application. I have ofter said that if I would afford it I would take a bath in #5 - oooooo the luxury of that thought. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    rjmusnret | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic!

    This is about the only parfum I like. In fact, besides Philosophy's Amazing and Pure Grace its the only fragrance my daughter and I wear. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Angeliapie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chanel is a Classic

    I agree this fragrance has been my staple for many years. I just can't find another fragrance that has the same sexiness to it. I do wear other fragrances from time to time but none make me feel as womanly as #5. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    dultzy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Grandfather gave me this....

    and I've never used anything else, with very few exceptions. This is a classic scent, not overpowering, simply beautiful! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AlwaysAlways | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    mix it

    I mix it with Mademoiselle Lotion when I want something different. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mikeys_love | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chanel no. 5 eau

    Marilyn Monroe supposedly started a craze for #5 when she said that it was the only thing she slept in; it seems now that people think of it as something tacky-wrong; contrary to its image, it's as fresh as powder, the way a classy male would want his lover to smell like, in bed or out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    171113 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    PU

    Air pollution in a sprayer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    zzzzzz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend