Obagi Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF Reviews

Back to Obagi Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Obagi Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF

    Works well. Easily penetrates into the skin without leaving any kind of white on the skin. One of my to go to products. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sexysaydie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use daily

    I love this sunscreen it is easy to use under make up every day. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jdavis57 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    First time ever

    This is the first time in my 43 years that I could tolerate putting a sunscreen on regularly. Love this stuff as it doesn't leave my face feeling loaded up with grease! It's a little too light from the moisturizer side for me to treat as such, but that's ok - need the protection! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    paresinc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    unbelievable product!

    This sunscreen is fantastic! I have actually used many of the obagi skincare products and haven't been happy with all of them. This one, however, is just marvelous. It really makes my skin feel fresh and moisturized while not making it feel greasy from the SPF. I actually forget that I'm wearing such high grade sunscreen and feel that my skin is just smooth and wonderful. Also, it lasts a sup...read moreer duper long time. You really don't need much to cover your entire face and neck. I usually use just under a dime size. I will definitely continue using this product. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    wantsmilkyskin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Sunscreen Product!

    I love the Obagi Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35. It goes on well and disappears into the skin and you forget you are wearing it but it does prevent sunburn on your face! Works well as a moisturizer before applying your makeup. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MotherMonk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SUNSCREEN EVEN WHEN IT RAINS

    Applying sunscreen is a bit like dental flossing. They both take that extra effort and are time consuming, especially when you are running late in the morning. It is really important that you do both every day. I have tried over a hundred sunscreens, due to my fair skin which the sun loves to try and fry whenever I'm outdoors. I have resported to wearing embarrasing large beach hats and floor leng...read moreth sarongs, but I was on a mission to find the best sunscreen for my face. I believe i have discovered the best protection on the market. Even The Skin Cancer Foundation recommends this sunscreen. It is called Obagi Nu-Derm SPF! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kmstinnett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good sunblock, but expensive

    very nice and light - works well under makeup — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sheritpc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyday wear

    I use this everyday under my foundation. Its not heavy and works great with my makeup. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jenyf18 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I wear this every day. It looks great under my mineral powder. It isn't shiny or greasy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    emmalina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend