Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Lot of work

    This is a quality product, I think, but it took me a while to be able to use it well. It's pretty intense and a little too smudgy for me. For me, I prefer something that is a little more solid and a little less intense. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    fun colors

    these pencils have some fun colors and are so smooth and easy to apply — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bears30 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new FAVORITE eye liner (well, with no glitter in it : )

    I don't even need to add my 2p since so many others have already raved, but why not...when you are in love; you want to tell the world, right? : ) WOW. This stuff ROCKS. I want to go out and buy one of each haha...it's just so rare to find an eyeliner that not only has a such a range of amazing colors, but also that goes on super-easy. Of course, the fact that it refuses to come off come h***...read more or hight water is just an uber-perk. I keep resisting the urge to stockpile since whenever I like something this much; it seems to then get taken off the market-arrrggh! Hey Make Up For Ever people; DON'T EVER get rid of this product. thank you : ) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really does last all day!

    I received a small sample pencil from Sephora as a gift. That was over four months ago and I still haven't used it up although I use it every day. It goes on easily, lasts all day, and is easy to remove. I will repurchase when I run out. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Blaise | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awsome

    Great colors, great lasting power, and great soft formula! By far, my favorite pencil liner. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    figu0020 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this liner

    Smooth application, rich in color, lasts all day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    excellent and long wearing

    I recently purchased aqua eyes in the irridescent navy shade. It really looks great, I paired it with Tarte eye shadow in The Real McCoy and I love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Actually waterproof!

    This is the first "waterproof" eyeliner that actually lives up to it's claims! At the end of the day, it still looks just as great as when I put it on. Comes off easily with soap and water...I will never buy any other eyeliner! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    greengeisha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great liner

    I love it. Applies smooths and stays put all day. Extremely easy to use. Colors are fun also for a little 'kick'. One of the best! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MaureenC | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    decent liner

    this is a fairly decent eye liner that performs well in a hot and humid climate. It seems to wear longer than most waterproof liners and it easy to apply and soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    capnbeth | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend