Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 4

    I wanted to love it!

    I purchased the 2008 holiday gift set and the colors are beautiful(purple and teal)! However, I tried to wear it and I ended up looking like I had a black eye by the end of the day. It smudges all under my eyes. I love MUFE prodicts and I wanted to love these liners too because I wanted something long lasting...but this just didn't do it for me. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    DamitaJo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Waterproof Eyeliner?

    I have this pencil in black, and I have to say it's the best pencil liner I've ever tried. It doesn't smudge (it really is VERY waterproof!) and goes on smoothly. The colour's really intense and the product lasts a long time, even with everyday use. The only reason I deducted a star is because it's kind of difficult to remove. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    miixed_d0e | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eye-liner yet!

    I have to say after reading reviews about this eye-liner I had high expectations when I purchased it. And after using it for a few weeks I have decided that it is the best eye-liner I have ever used! It glides on amazingly smooth, it sharpens really well, the colors are incredibly bold and rich, and it really stays put no matter what! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Hikuparu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Finally a Pencil that doesn't run!

    I've never found a pencil eyeliner that doesn't transfer to my eyelid, until I tried these. FABULOUS! It'll smudge for a minute, then set all day. It's not a harsh line like the liquid liners I've always had to use. I love it! I'll never buy another brand of eyeliner pencil again! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    TMarieE | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Had really high hopes

    For being waterproof, this eyeliner is very smudgey! I don't really believe that it is waterproof because it comes off so easily. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT EYELINER

    PROS : Smooth Application, Great Color, Lasts Long, ACTUALLY Waterproof, Range of Colors CONS: A little pricey — 5 years, 11 months ago
    wherescrystal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    A great product! Lasts all day, yet can be smudged beautifully when first applied. The blue color is the perfect denim-ish color. I love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    This is great! It goes on so easily but do not smear in the heat in Georgia. Luv it — 5 years, 12 months ago
    aer151 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    brilliant!

    This liner lines or smudges flawlessly. It blends well but is unaffected by sweat and humidity. It also feels very emollient on your lids. Best eyeliner yet! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DentalDiva_13 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is great!!

    This goes on super smoothe and super dark! Great for smokey eyes... cant use anything else... tried to use my old liner and felt like i was poking myself with a #2 pencil..Aqua eyes is the way to go! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    anar48 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend