Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I heart this eye-liner!

    This is now the only eye-liner I will ever use. It just glides on, it stays on, and it comes is awesome colors. Very vivid!!!!! I highly recommend this product to anyone!!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    imprncs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I Love It!

    Very easy to apply (I have very shaky hands and have trouble with eyeliner!), lasts all day and comes in great colors. I have 2 of these already and I will be buying more colors in the future. It's a bit expensive but the quality justifies the price. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tartelette | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Tends to not go on smoothly

    I liked it at first, but then it started to ball up and not go on evenly. Later in the day, I would see it smudge under my lower lashes. I do like the colors though. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sun | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Blends well and lasts all day

    I use with Benefits' Eye Bright for my 5 min face — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mfiddy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Liner!

    Once applied it was really a sharp look. If you wanted to smudge it a little you could right after applying it to have a little more depth to you eye and then you would be set for the day. It won't over smudge through out the day or get runny just stays the same as when you first put it on. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    izzyowens | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    really non smudge

    It's great to find an eyeliner that truly does not smudge. I've tried all the waterproof etc... ones and unfortunately, they didn't deliver. I'm sticking to this brand. The only other ones that work as well are ones tha tyou have to apply with a brush which takes too long for me, to clean the brush and fix mistakes. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mimay1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for everybody

    I am on the quest for a pencil eyeliner that will not budge all day and I was really hopeful for this product. If you are a woman with oily skin this liner is not for you. yes it is waterproof but not oil proof. I put in on in the morning and by the time I was able to check my makeup in the mirror by lunch time i had two black smudges like i had slept with my makeup on. I'm still looking — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Malabar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don´t search for another one

    This is your eyeliner, smooth, easy to put and work over. It really is worth what it costs. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mdpc66 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great longlasting eyeliner

    I have very oily eyelids and these are the only pencils that stay on, especially if I've used a primer. I love the 5L and 10L for my dark brown eyes. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    alecto1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thank God for MUFE Aqua Eyes

    First off I LLOVE MY EYES! MUFE has the best eyeliner I have ever come across. It goes on easily, stays in place, and makes you look like a beautiful indian princess (LAUGHING). I swear by this, thick or thin line. Spend the money, it lasts forever and you'll look gorgeous. What more can you ask for? — 5 years, 9 months ago
    hrlemwrlddiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend