Benefit Creaseless Cream Eyeshadow/Liner Reviews

Back to Benefit Creaseless Cream Eyeshadow/Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    REALLY FEELS NATURAL!!1

    NOW i GOT THE FIRST ONE AS A FREEBIE. BUT LADIES, YOU'LL LOVE THE FEEL AND IF ITS A DAY TO GO FOR A REALLY NATURAL LOOK, THIS IS THE SHADOW TO USE, I APPLY IT TO MY ENTIRE LID,ATFIRST I THOUGHT YOU CAN'T EVEN SEE IT, BUT WAIT TILL YOU GET IN THE SUN, ITS JUST PERFECT. MAKE THEM ALL WONDER...... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bowiesminion | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Little pots of Magic!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ok so i have 5 different ones and every single one of them are just so wonderful! I will admit i was scared to try them buy after i bought one and used it i had to get more! they last all day long they are soft and are easy to put on they are like little magic pots and best of all they really don't crease!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i think they are deff worth it!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    edithjmz07 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    decent cream shadows but too moist

    these shadows have great pigmentation, are nice and creamy, and easy to apply, but in my experience they're not as "creaseless" as powder shadows or some other cream shadows I've tried. The staying power on them isn't horrible, but after 6 hours they start looking poorly. They never seemed to completely dry on me as crease resistant cream shadows should, so that contributed to its even...read moretual creasing. For that reason, I'd use these if I were going out for the evening or something, but not when I'm expecting to be out and about all day long. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shriekingviolet | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Better than powders

    I used to only use powder eyeshadows but a few weeks ago I bought this to try out. Now I don't know if I would ever go back to the powders again. This goes on really well, pretty sheer, but smooth and even. It has not creased at all on me, but like the others who have reviewed this, I do use a powder beforehand. I will definitely be buying this in more colors. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mansruin | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    best cream shadow i've ever tried

    use it with the benefit brush because other brushes tend not to pick it up as well. It looks great and gives just the right amount of shimmer. I love Birthday Suit and rsvp! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    catherine620 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Eye Shadow

    These are the best eye shadows - no messing with tools - just put it on with your finger. I can't wait to add more colors to my collection! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Lalempe | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new favorite

    Love, love, love it! I first tried these a couple months ago and haven't worn anything else since. Totally foolproof to get on (no special tools needed -- fingers work great), takes only a few seconds to apply, and really stays all day without creasing, even on my oily-ish eyelids. Well, OK, it creases a little on 85-degree, humid days, but otherwise is perfect. The variety of colors is great -- I'm partial to Get Figgy (love the name and the color, a midtone plum). — 7 years ago
    docbaker | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great daily shadow

    i bought the gold version of this stuff planning to save it for special occasions since its more expensive than what i usually spend, but it is totally worth it and i have been using it almost every day! goes on easily, isnt too out there but definately noticeable- great product. while it does not crease as frequently as other shadows, it has creased on me in hot weather. still totally worth it, tho! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    shoshana | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really doesn't crease

    These are one of the best cream shadows I've ever tried. They are super pigmented, last all day and most important of all- they don't crease! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nothing better

    I just bought some of this stuff. It has totally changed how I feel about eye shadow. It's a must have. I suggest Birthday Suit! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    susanmariah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeshadow » Benefit Creaseless Cream Eyeshadow/Liner

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"