Benefit Creaseless Cream Eyeshadow/Liner Reviews

Back to Benefit Creaseless Cream Eyeshadow/Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Skinny Jeans

    Works as a shadow and a liner. I don't wear a lot of make up and this is an easy one to work with. I only took away on star because you have to have the right brush or use your finger. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    epiphanysavant | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite cream eyeshadows

    i have get figgy and flatter me, and i am actually very impressed! it applies very smoothly and easily, and is very pigmented. they have the most gorgeous range of colors and look better than any other cream eyeshadow i've ever tried. it has the perfect amount of shimmer in it and doesnt look glittery (like Tarte's lock n roll eyeshadows). it really is fool proof and extremely easy to apply (just ...read morewith a finger!). the only thing is that it's really pricey for the amount you get, and you have to be careful to put the lid on tight because once it dries out, you can't use it anymore. also, i put this product to the ultimate test when i went to the gym, and sadly, it did crease a little. so if you are planning to wear this for the whole entire day, be sure to put a primer underneath. but if you're out for only half a day, it would be fine on its own. other than that, i love this product and recommend it to everyone, especially beginners. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product made me love creme shadow

    I have busy signal, get figgy, and towncar. I love this shadow bcs it stays put, won't settle into creases and lasts all day. I did have to return "sippin and dippin" bcs it was too light for me. I apply it with a flat eyeshadow brush and tap onto eyelids. It is a bit costly but worth it for the amount of product. Glass container may be an issue if you carry it with you, but once yo...read moreu apply it there is no need to reapply. This stuff stays put. Make sure lid is tight so the consistency stays the same and it doesn't dry out. Great stuff!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beautyfanatic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST CREAM SHADOW EVER

    I am in love with this stuff! I wore it while paintballing with a helmet on in 80 degree weather and the stuff didn't budge!! It's so shimmery and stays put all day!! It's a great base too even if you have oily lids, this stuff is the real deal! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ImmaDiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My abosolute favorite eye shadow

    These shadows stay on all day, without primer. The coverage is buildable, so you can get exactly the amount of color you want. I usually just apply them with my finger, because it can be hard to fully remove the product from your make-up brush. My only complaint is that I wish they made more colors, including more mattes. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ksmall | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!! put it in all different spots..

    I love this so much, not only can you use it on your eye's ,but your cheeks, lip stick, any place you want to shine... I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.. jennifer littleford, ca — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jenfo4u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I love this eye base, the colors are gorgeous and pigmented. Also, it glides on really smooth. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bunnieann | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    almost creaseless

    I got this as a sample and was so excited to try it. The texture goes on great and the color and shimmer factor are very pleasing, but I have to admit that I experienced a tiny bit of creasing not long after applying. It's not nearly as severe as a non-creaseless shadow, but to be honest I expected a bit more from this. I will continue to wear it, though, and just smooth it out as the day goes on. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Saraiah | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    REALLY FEELS NATURAL!!1

    NOW i GOT THE FIRST ONE AS A FREEBIE. BUT LADIES, YOU'LL LOVE THE FEEL AND IF ITS A DAY TO GO FOR A REALLY NATURAL LOOK, THIS IS THE SHADOW TO USE, I APPLY IT TO MY ENTIRE LID,ATFIRST I THOUGHT YOU CAN'T EVEN SEE IT, BUT WAIT TILL YOU GET IN THE SUN, ITS JUST PERFECT. MAKE THEM ALL WONDER...... — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Bowiesminion | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Little pots of Magic!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ok so i have 5 different ones and every single one of them are just so wonderful! I will admit i was scared to try them buy after i bought one and used it i had to get more! they last all day long they are soft and are easy to put on they are like little magic pots and best of all they really don't crease!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i think they are deff worth it!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    edithjmz07 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend