Benefit Creaseless Cream Eyeshadow/Liner Reviews

Back to Benefit Creaseless Cream Eyeshadow/Liner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Amaizing

    I have been using this forever and I just love the simplicity of it. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    AngelRayn73 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Just not good.

    I went for a neutral color, a slightly shimmery pink color called Pre-Nup. When I put it on (sans primer), it was really weird. It felt like I was putting icing on my lids. And when I blinked, it creased really badly, making teeny tiny lines on my lids look like huge wrinkles, even though it says, "creaseless." I had to take it off, which was really hard. It didn't come off easily and left behind ...read morestreaky pink marks. Then when I tried to put it on again, this time with primer, it went slightly better, but it still had a really weird consistency and it smeared everywhere. It was really gross. I gave it to my mom and even she, a product junkie who thinks everything is fantastic and worthy of an Allure Best of Beauty sticker, thought it was bad. I was going to return it, but I lost my receipt. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    oceanpie166 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    BIRTHDAY SUIT IS THE TOP EYESHADOW (BEIGE) IN ALLURE’S BEST OF BEAUTY 2011, AND IT'S ONE OF THE HEALTHIEST CREAM SHADOWS I HAVE FOUND!!

    This product gets a EWG hazard rating of 3 out of 10! I really like this product. I have it in Birthday Suit and RSVP. Birthday Suit is a highly pigmented, shimmery taupe neutral, and RSVP is more of a pinkish champagne. Both are neutral enough that I consider them ideal for everyday wear. They are creaseless, fade-proof, smudge-proof, buildable and blendable. A little goes a long way, and does...read moren't require primer. Each pot will last a long time, as long as you remember to screw the lid back on tightly so it doesn't dry out. A great value for the price. — 3 years ago
    makeupmagazine | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No creases, great pigmentation, love!

    This shadow stays on all day even with no primer. It does not crease and it's easy to blend. The color selection is decent and they have the right amount of shimmer, perfect for everyday use. The only con is the value, you don't get much for the price you pay but it will last a while since a little goes a long way. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    i really like this eyeshadow. feels soft and lasts. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sydnjack | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the better cream shadows I've tried.

    I really enjoy using this cream eyeshadow. It blends well and stays put! One of my favorites! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Branwyn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I absolutely love this product! It has a great pigmentation, and does not crease throughout the day like most cream eye shadows! The product lasts my school day- which is 6 hours, without wearing off; fading or creasing! The colors of the Benefits eye shadow are stunning! Especially Birthday Suit! The Eye shadows retail for $19 each, or so. Which is an amazing price, as mine has lasted for 4 month...read mores so far! The Packaging is anything but cheap looking! It has an attractive pattern on the front, and the box is so cute! Not only that but it comes with an inspiring quote inside the box! This product is all round wonderful! I definitely recommend! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    roxi201 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I have four of these shadows. Busy Signal and Birthday Suit are my favorites. They go on nicely and last throughout the day. I'm a Benefit junkie--they don't disappoint! — 5 years ago
    Amber_87 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    really like it

    it really doesnt crease and is effortless to put on. not to pigmented so it looks really nice if you use another powder eyeshadow on top. stays all day. would buy again. — 5 years ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    The best cream shadow. I love to use it as my base before layering other eye colors. I plan to get the entire collection!!! — 5 years ago
    Sweetpumpkin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend