Benefit gilded Reviews

Back to Benefit gilded»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Just love it

    Love this product but tends to crease if using all over eyelid by itself but is amazing as a highlighter too I use a little bit in the inner corner of my eye or just above my lip and it makes u look awake and gives u a nice pouty lip — 3 years, 1 month ago
    beccalynn614 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just great

    It does what it says. It's gold pencil and it goes on great and looks gorgeous. I recommend it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sweetpea19 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very pretty color with other eyeshadows

    This is great with eyeshadow, but by itself it tends to crease, especially if you don't use primer. I love the color though and it's great as a highlighter. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Gilded

    This is sort of a mixed review. The negative side is that this highlighter pencil easily smudges (primer only helps so much) and makes a mess. Also, my issue is that I had to buy an entirely new sharpener to fit it. The positive is that it's a wonderful color and goes on smoothly and is easier to control than eyeshadow. If you want little-effort in applying your make-up before going out, I suggest this...as long as you bring it with you too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ladystardust | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gilded

    This really does make your eyes pop. It's not too gold, more of a subtle peachy gold that is really flattering. The only downside (at least for me) is that I need to reapply often. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lefty84 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect

    My favorite product. Makes your eyes pop. Glittery but can be worn everyday. Wish it lasted through out the day/night but still a great product! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kas9546 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great all over highlighter!

    Gilded is great! I use it on my cheekbones, all over my eyelids, or as a browbone highlighter. It's a really nice gold color, with not too much glitter. The only problem is that it doesn't work with most sharpeners. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Shelby1731 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gold highlights that are soft and muted

    I used this under my eyes to brighten them up - looked very pretty. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    knitgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Golden Pencil

    Goes on well and has a wonderful shimmer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Suthern1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend