Benefit Miss Popularity Reviews

Back to Benefit Miss Popularity»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great! Buuuut....

    I love this for the inner corners of my eyes, BUT...it's too loose and flies everywhere. Otherwise I would rate it 10 stars. I would neither recommend nor not recommend it, because I imagine people are going to be split over it. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A great (but not amazing) subtle highlighter!

    It's a white powder that gives a sheer shimmer. For me, the best thing about this product is that it makes visible improvements to your face without being overly noticeable. One thing I noticed in particular was that it was great for slimming my nose without making it look oddly glittery, and also looks great on the cupid's bow of my lips. Worth the rather high price tag? Perhaps not - but I could...read more say the same for a multitude of designer cosmetics! It has lovely packaging like all benefit products, a useful guide to application, and really complements my features. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    fay_lsm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A little goes a long, long way!

    On first glance, you might think that this little bottle isn't worth the price, but inside is something akin to a miracle powder: it brightens ANYTHING you put it on, with less than a dab of the built-in foam brush. It can easily open up your eyes if you apply it to the corners of your eyes, but it also works well on your brow bones or even cheekbones! It's a bit difficult to blend, and you'll nee...read mored a separate brush to do so, but it lasts a long time. As with most Benefit products, it's pretty pricey, but it works well! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Azurite | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love.

    This is my absolute favorite highlighter. While most people are all about using it in the corners of the eyes, I love it the best in the cupid's bow of my upper lip. It's shimmery without being glittery, noticeable without being obnoxious. It's in pigment form, so it's easily controllable, and you can use it in many different mediums. Very versatile and easy to use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    overpriced

    The whole highlight the corner of the eye trick has been around for so long- there is serious variety and cheaper highlighters (for instance regular white eyeshadow) that give you the same effect without all the hype. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    Makes me look more awake. I put it anywhere I need a glow and I instantly look prettier. I use this everyday and I defiantly recommend it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Corinne_Miller | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Big kisses for Benefit

    Because I'm completely in love with Miss Popularity. Shimmery, while not glittery, this is the perfect highlighter/eye brightener for those of us that have ummm....passed the first blush of youth. I've used this on the inner corners, at the tearducts and on the center of my lid to open up my eye, on the top of my cheekbone, and the center of my nose. It looks bright without being garish. And I love the convenient sponge applicator that picks up just enough product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    GailW64 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    brightens my eyes instantly

    This product works great as a highlight in the eye area. It doesn't give me enough shimmer to use it as a facial highlighter. However when I use a little bit on the inside corner of my eyes they look bigger and brighter instantly! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lalivia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend