Biore Pore Minimizing Microderm Exfoliator Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Minimizing Microderm Exfoliator»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Further results

    I have now used Biore Exfoliator for a full week and I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. By far, it's my favorite and best item from the line. I haven't had any breakout from using this product. In fact, the more I use it, the softer and better my skin looks and feels. I HIGHLY recommand this product to everyone. But, I suggest that you test an area on the face before you use it on the entire face to see what will happen. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BellaLeRae | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's decent

    It's really harsh, to be honest, so I had to scrub gently and slowly. I think it'd be better for knees, elbows or feet. XP — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DRAGONIA | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Be Caeful

    If you have sensitive skin, I do not recommend this product. It is very harsh on skin and may irritate it more than exfoliate. I don't have sensitive skin and it still feels a little rough on the face. I tend to use it in the shower where the warm water helps to alleviate some of the scrubbing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    allieb40 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like it!

    I have used several brands of exfoliating scrubs and I like this one the best. It doesn't dry out my skin and makes my face feel clean. I can't really tell a difference in my pores, but as far as cleansers go, this is a good one for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bluefish21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    No Thanks!

    I used this product and didn't see any difference! So I went back to my spa products instead! I don't trust over the counter anything for my face anymore! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    prettykitty | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    I had better

    Sorry, I used this product and it did not meet up to my standards. I thought it would be a little better. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    flatfishfarm1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not thrilled

    Does not come close to olay daily facials. I bought this on a whim because it was on sale and I needed a new mild every day exfoliant (is that a word?). It hasn't made much a difference for me, it may have even made matters worse. I also have kinda sensitive skin. I don't love the smell,I don't love putting green gook on my face and it doesn't really DO anything. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wake up to Great Skin!

    I use this product every other morning after I use my regular face wash. I scrub it on for about 2 minutes like the directions say, using very cold water to improve my skin tone. Applying lotion after using this makes my skin look great all day! My pores are noticeably smaller and the exfoliating power is gradually fading my post-acne scars and removing blackheads. As a bonus, the smell and th...read moree cold water wake me up in the morning! I definitely prefer this product to more oily microdermabrasion kits, like Olay Regenerist, which is considerably more expensive as well. A great buy for the price! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Pasalexa | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    it's just ok

    Not my fav. but if it was all i had i wouln't cry about it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    luv4brandy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Helped me

    I started using this product after I read about it in a magazine as being an editor's pick and it has really worked for me. My pores are smaller and my skin is less oily. I'm not crazy about the way it smells, but that is a very minor detail. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pwibby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend