Biore Pore Minimizing Microderm Exfoliator Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Minimizing Microderm Exfoliator»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This is a GREAT product!!!

    I had this Biore microderm, and its really good, it actually works, after i massage my face,my face felt softer, cleaner, and really refresh. — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for pores!

    I use this in the shower and rinse of with cool water. I like how I can control how much depending on pressure with the skin. I use the biggest pressure on my nose and forehead area since my pores are the most noticable there. On the dryer areas, such as my cheeks, I use light pressure so I don't dry out my skin. After the rinse and drying, it made my skin noticebly smoother. :) Great product! Would definitely buy again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A nice scrub!

    The ultra-fine scrub delivers instantly softer, brighter skin with more even tone and texture via superfine alumina crystals like those used in professional micro-dermabrasion. Infused with skin conditioning shea butter and calming white tea extract, the spa-style formula helps renew and restore skin health, clarity and softness. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    IF YOU LIKE IT ROUGH

    I personally think this is one of the best over the counter face exfoliators, that is if you prefer a course scrub for your face which i do. I'd compare it to (MAC's Microfine Refinisher $25.00) My skin feels soft and fresh after every use and it really work to take away any dry dead skin cells and give you a smooth finish. Again you have to consider that this is an over the counter product so all things considered this is an awsome product. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MelsMellyMel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes my skin so soft!

    I love this product. it only takes a few minutes to use and my skin is noticeably smoother after using. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    telfakaye | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Refreshing

    I think that this product works wonderfully. If you use it daily, and don't scrub so hard, it is really effective. Plus it's refreshing on a hot day! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nilla7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth skin and cleaner pores

    I use a scrub every day- my skin feels odd and looks nasty otherwise. I use this in the shower and it's great! My skin is softer and my blackheads disappear. I would recommend it to my friends. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bethanie | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This worked great for me

    I have been using this for awhile and I will say it works excellent when you use it properly, when I first started using it I pressed down too hard when exfoiliating and i ended up with a sore face for the next 2 days. The trick is to use it with wet fingertips and gentle motion. It really makes my skin look amazing and fresh. Also applying a light moisturing cream after use will make skin look extra nice. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Redsnoopy1977 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend