Bourjois Effet Metallise Reviews

Back to Bourjois Effet Metallise»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Product

    I own the black and brown and they are great but i find that after awhile and towards the afternoon i start to look tired and they smear whether or not i touch my eyes. They are very blendable and have great color- go on VERY easy. Its a great product overall especially if you've had problems with eyeliner in the past. Doesnt do fantastic lining the inner rim though, it just wont stay — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Houhyhnm | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful color, smooth application

    These eyeliner pencils are very easy to use, they don't pull on the delicate parts of your eye. I have never been very good with applying eyeliner, but with this product it is very easy, even for clueless people like myself! I like the fact that the color is not overly drastic. Plus the moisturizing ingredients are non irritating. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    suzys66 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the blue

    the blue is gorgeous! It's great to use on it's own or over or under shadow. You can create some cool effects with this pencil. Stays well. Great price! — 6 years ago
    halo0073 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    metallic blue

    I love this color eye liner, it goes on so smooth and with my big blue eyes, I get so many "wow your eyes are beautiful" which I love because it makes me feel good and I am going to be 40! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sandy1243 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fun That Lasts

    I usually wear basic black or brown but colors, used sparingly, give my eyes a lift. This stuff really lasts on the lids. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    nice nice — 6 years, 3 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it.

    The colors are great. It's long lasting. Great quality. I recommend this to everyone and of all ages. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Niu22Girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but not Great

    This didn't remain smudge-proof for me, but it is very dramatic and has fun colors. Those with very oily skin may find it doesn't stay put well, but others should have better luck. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    stays put

    love the entire line!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fleww3 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this eyeliner!

    It feels great going on and does last all day, ive been using this brand for about a year now and love it, especially works well with blending/smudging and the smokey eye effect. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Redsnoopy1977 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend