Banana Boat UltraMist Dark Tanning Lotion SPF 4 Continuous Lotion Spray Reviews

Back to Banana Boat UltraMist Dark Tanning Lotion SPF 4 Continuous Lotion Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great stuff

    it works great i can lay out in half the time. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    VintageGlamourG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    This is a great way to protect your skin during the summer, along with promoting a deep, long-lasting tan. This non-oily and quick-drying spray is my go to tanning secret during the summer! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    robinfox | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    TE BEST ON THE MARKET!! Easiest to apply, goes on evenly and fast with the continuios application. Ultramist works better than any other product. Other lotnios that say they have a #4 sunscrean don`t work s well, I end up with a burn. Banana Boat realy does have a working sunscrean, it goes on fast, easy, even, and does not leave you all greasy like the others do. — 5 years ago
    chelleg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Have to have it!

    I just used this spray lotion last weekend since a friend of mine had it and it worked so well i had to have it myself and just picked up my own bottle of this today! As soon as you spray this on your skin it feels better than most tanning oils or lotions that leave you either too oily or sticky.. this rubs on so quickly its great for quick applications before you hit the sun. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    myersshelly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good

    This is very good lotion spray, I like how it sprays and works better than I expected. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    This stuff is so cool. You just spray and go. It drys fast and your tan is awesome. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Nitrofish | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ez application

    easy to apply feels light on the skin think price could be lower — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fishy1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have!

    I use this product every summer and my tan comes out great. I would never even think about using another product for my tanning needs. I love to have that golden dark glo and this definatly enhances and its safe! If you don's use it I recomend that you try it next time you in the sun tanning!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nichole2107 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Get ready for Spring Break

    Goes on light,vanishes quickly,gives a beautiful golden tan especially when used in South Florida — 6 years, 9 months ago
    imiss954 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Goes on Light

    Doesn't feel oily — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BettyAnnHoss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend