Burt's Bees Garden Tomato Toner Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Garden Tomato Toner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Never better

    My skin has never felt any better than when I used this product. I felt so refreshed and awake and clean! I didn't have any adverse affects from this product either. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I am extremely allegeric to the chemicals in 9 of 10 beauty products off the shelves but I love this one! It's not on my recommended list from my dermatologist but it doesn't bother me at all. I love the scent! It gets all my makeup residue and my face is much brighter with it's use. Also, I get for less than the $10. MSRP at my local natural foods co-op! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Creatriss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells wonderful and refreshing

    I'm typically against toners (I prefer softeners - there is a difference!) but this is one toner that seems refreshing and light - i.e., not burning my skin or smelling like alcohol. It smells nothing like tomatoes (a good thing) - it smells like a floral perfume. I'm saving the rest of my bottle for the summer when I'm more oily since it's way to drying for my combo skin in the winter. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Grown Up Skin Care

    I like this, it's a grown up version for us who are oily but don't want a toner that can take the paint off of a house. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    naturally refreshing

    I love this toner! It's cool and refreshing after a long day. It doesn't take off your makeup, but it's not a makeup remover anyway. It does a really good job of removing the residues that are left from eye-makeup removers and other face-washes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gennie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    refreshing

    this is light and refreshing. it will not take off all makeup easily. but, it is good as a followup to a deep cleanser. it can be refrigerated for summer days! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ROXIELEROUGE | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    this toner cleans your face and helps hydrate it. it doesnt leave it dry after washing your face and it helps clear up the face and keeps it looking natural — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ilovefh7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wondertoner

    realllly works, its not overdrying clears up blemishes extraordinarily, great refresher, smells amazingggg — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fallenangel9079 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend