Burt's Bees Garden Tomato Toner Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Garden Tomato Toner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Way overkill

    I read other reviews and it seems like a lot of people love this. I can't say I do, however...it was way too harsh for my skin. The good: Nice smell, feel, good ingredients. The bad: It made my skin worse...I broke out more and it seemed to be very drying and irritating for it. I don't consider myself having very sensitive skin but this product really seemed to harm more then help. I don't recommend it at all. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    thefragile7393 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I actually have been using Burt's Wild Lettuce Toner but seeing as this site doesn't list that one (it's for dry/sensitive skin), I'll just write my review here with this moni-disclaimer that it is not the exact same product I'm writing about. The past couple of years, I've been using this product with very good results. It's very refreshing, smells great and removes any extra residue on my face...read more. Also, it helps clear up pimples and doesn't even irritate my extra sensitive skin (big plus). — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SleepySin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works really well.

    I started using this again recently and its working for me. When i use it it gets all the makeup residue off that dosent come off when i wash my face.. its helping to dry out the pimples i have. Its natural so i dont get a bad reaction like i do with most products. Its a very good value because its a pretty good sized container that lasts a while. I use it twice a day and im not half way through the bottle yet. This is good if you want a natural product and want to help with your blemishes. — 6 years ago
    twilight1 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    This product is great for oily skin! It smells fresh like a garden and doesn't sting, especially on pimples that have popped or become red. It even works as a great cooler when the weather gets hot and the skin on the face looks like a reflecting pool, hee hee. Great stuff for oily skin! — 6 years ago
    SuzziQ | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this

    I really love this, it is great for oily skin, doesn't overdry it and the scent its really nice. It is a good price and the bottle is a big size. It is made of naturals ingredients. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cherub03 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very gentle

    This is for someone with very sensitive skin. It worked but I like a bit more astringent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tomatoes ARE good for your face!

    I'm in love with this toner, it's a must-have for us oily girlies. Feels great chilled, too! Removes cleanser residue quickly & efficiently, is a great follow-up to a weekly masque treatment (hello there, pores!), and leaves a smell that is both invigorating and sexy/spicy! My man loves this smell on me! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    appledip71 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Toner

    I like this better than the Clinic I have used for years. Got some in a gift pack and really liked it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Susiemil | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gimmie more Burt's Bees PLEASE!!

    This toner is the mother of all toners. It not only gives you completely even, tone skin. It also tightens, cleans and gives you new an refreshing looking skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good stuff!

    It smells so fresh and feels really nice and clean. I love it so much, I got some for my sister:) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Vinswald | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend