Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Color Preserve Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Color Preserve Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for colored, dry hair

    This product helps moisturize frequently colored hair. It tamed my hair even during humid summer days. This product also prevented my hair color from fading. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mags2198 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have if you color your hair

    When i started coloring my hair regularly it was like straw. Then i started using the Panene Color Revival with the Conditioner and i love the feel and look of my hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LeeAnnRGA | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Colored Hair

    I used this for months when I dyed my hair, and even afterwords when I pulled all the color out of my hair to return it to it's natural (close to) color. It doesn't weigh my hair down, keeps colors from fading, and made my hair more manageable :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ChrissyN34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps hair moisturized

    Great product after coloring hair. Helps prevent color from fading and kept my hair moisturized! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Leslie_Sadowski | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    conditions for conditioner

    Pantene conditioner is made with just enough conditioning ingredients to avoid the too dull and heavy problems faced with most conditioners. They're light and plentiful of the GOOD stuff to condition my hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amanda34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    Love it, you can tell you have used conditioner. My hair feels soft and silky. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MJeffers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great with Shampoo

    I tried using the Shampoo/Conditioner together, but like the conditioner by itself better. Leaves my hair feeling smooth and easy to blow dry and style. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BristolDee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Partner

    Helps to seal in the color and leaves my hair soft. There is not a heavy feeling but light and free flowing. I have less breakage and my curls are looking great now. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sunrunner36 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    I have DRY hair that is thick and corse!!! Along with the Color Revival Shampoo it leaves my hair feeling smooth and beautiful. My hair is so soft and my scalp is not dried out! It also leaves my hair smelling wonderfu! Great product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cmstaples | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good ole' Reliable!

    I am always using this conditioner and I can say, it really is great! It does not leave a film or a buildup of any kind and I use it every day! Thank you! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bird4junior | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend