Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Color Preserve Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Color Preserve Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My FAVORITE

    I first used this when I was a guest at my sister's house. It's amazing how soft your hair is after use. Prior to using it I had to use a spray on conditioner in order to comb my hair when it was wet. If I use this conditioner I don't need to use anything else. It's the BEST conditioner I've used...ever. And I've used a lot. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    scorplisa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I have been using Color Revival shampoo and conditioner for a while and I am very happy with the results. I color my hair frequently, so there is some dryness and damage to the hair. This conditioner helps keep my hair smooth, and healthy looking between the colorings. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TauCeti | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    alright but doesnt keep color

    This product is alright. It keeps my hair soft and managable, but it doesnt help my color stay any longer then any other product. its reasonably priced but not quite up to what it says it will do. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nloclark | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Conditiner

    I love Pantene Products. They really work and are reasonably priced. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kimholder | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works and a good value

    I have used L'Oreal Color Vive Conditioner and I find Pantene to work just as well, is more reasonably priced and I like the gentle fragrance. It keeps my hair nicely conditioned and the color from fading for up to 6 weeks. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bookmom | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Conditioner

    I love the way my hair feels and looks after I use this conditioner. My hair color lasts longer and my hair always feels silky smooth. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    terrip | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good conditioner

    This pairs up great with the shampoo and compared to other non-name brands, this one is great. Love to use Pantene products, try to get me to switch. Great Price!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    GwenBegay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Brilliance

    I have started using this conditioner and I love the way it leaves my renewed strawberry blond hair so soft and looking natural longer. A really great product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JAWiehl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this conditioner also

    I have used this conditioner with the shampoo for years, makes my hair soft and repairs the damage from the highlights that I get every year. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mrsj1985 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Pantene Color Revival Conditioner

    I have used pantene products for years and this conditioner is great!!! I recently started coloring my hair and this conditioner repairs all the damage the color process does, keeps the color longer and makes the hair very soft and shiny. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kattyj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend