Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Color Preserve Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Color Preserve Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this too

    Just like the shampoo, I love this conditioner. It leaves my hair soft and shiny!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    terrieward | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Best conditioner I have ever used, along with the Color Revive Shampoo, leaves my thick, curly, color treated hair silky and curly and soft, and my boyfriend loves the smell of my hair! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kat30s | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene Color Revival Conditioner

    I color my hair every 6 to 8 weeks and I use this conditioner along with Pantene Color Revival Shampoo. My color lasts longer and my hair is soft and manageable. I have tried other brands but I prefer to use Pantene. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zmccaa50 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    color safe

    i tried this because i color my hair and thought how nice to add something extra for the color and fading. it's wonderful and my hair is so silky afterwards. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    notallthere | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Conditioner Ever!

    This is the greatest conditioner for color treated hair. My hair is long and tangles easy! This conditioner keeps my hair tangle free and shiny!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    abcoleman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long time user

    I have been using this product for years! It is thick and creamy and truly makes my hair feel great! Please don't change it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    5050pepsi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A little goes a long way

    This, along with the shampoo, is a very helpful product for those of us who color our hair. It keeps the color looking good longer, and the hair healthier. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    joekatm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the thickest conditioners out there...

    I have highlighted blonde hair that is very fine, but I have a ton of it. It tends to get dry and also VERY knotty after shampooing. This is one of the only conditioners that I have ever been happy with. It has the thickest consistency which I need to get out all of the knots. I am always able to rinse it right out and comb immediately after. I feel like it protects the color and condition of my hair very well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lward26 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Have found this product works well for me

    I've color treated my hair and have found the many times over the years I have purchased Pantene conditioner. It has left my hair with shine. I like the scent. Also has helped with some damage from coloring. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JamieJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth, silky hair

    I love this conditioner. It makes my hair feel so silky, and it is easy to rinse out of my hair. When I go to comb my wet hair, I have hardly any tangles. I don't have any problems with my color fading, and I've found that a small amount goes a lot way. Definitely recommended. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amcase83 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend