CARGO Bronzer Reviews

Back to CARGO Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A must have!

    CARGO's bronzer is a great find and beauty bag staple. CARGO didn't leave us pale girls behind, and their Light shade is believable even on those of us that just don't tan. It applies easily and doesn't change color over the course of the day (or night), isn't too shimmery for day or too matte to blend. This one is a winner! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    firepail | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't get enough!

    I bought this in LA when it was the #1 seller at Sephora. Once I tried it, I knew why! I've tried other expensive bronzers and I always come back to my CARGO bronzer. It gives the perfect glow without looking too glittery. The color applies well, not splotchy. Just keep layering for your desired glow. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    globetrotter | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This bronzer is fabulous! I have a complexion on the fairer side and the cargo bronzer is easy to work with. You can put it on lightly for a sunkissed look or even use it a little more heavy for a more bronzed look on the apples of your cheeks. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lori4beauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yes please!

    i am casper-like complected & this lovely powder makes me glamazonian. it lasts forever with a capital f. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bronuv | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite bronzer!

    I love that the CARGO line of bronzers come in shades suitable for light, medium and darker skintones. I have both medium and dark - medium for the winter and fall when I'm paler and dark for spring and summer, after my skin has gotten some sun. I love the soft sparkle and the enormous size of the product. The only thing that would make the line better is if CARGO offered a matte bronzer in the Dark shade. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Lifeofaladybug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite

    I tried this bronzer at sephora and have been addicted ever since. I wear it year round for just a little touch of color to my otherwise VERY pale skin. It doesn't make you look orangey like some bronzers and it is not too sparkly for day time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nfields | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    part of my favorites

    this bronzer does just what its supposed to do. it gives my face a wonderful wash of the RIGHT color, with just a little product. you get a lot for your money too. def worth a try! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favorite bronzer

    I've tried many bronzers but none compare to cargo's. I love this well blending product and maintains a natural effect in many lights. It gives the perfect sun-kissed effect without the skin damaging consequences! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jenniferseee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must Have!

    I've used this product for more than three years now and I have no plans of trying any other bronzer. It gives you an awesome glow without making you look orange. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    purplerain | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend