CARGO Bronzer Reviews

Back to CARGO Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My favorite bronzer!

    I have fair skin with a lot of red in it and I have never found a bronzer that looked natural until this one. The color is fresh and really perks up my skin. I use it daily and it lasts and lasts. I love the metal tin too, very durable and cute. The downside is that it's a bit spensy but since it lasts so long it's still a great value. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    goodsiegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Looked natural on Fair Skin

    This is very blendable and sheer so the color can be built up if needed. The color medium looks dark in the pan but turned out to be quite flattering on my pale, freckled skin. Hasn't caused any breakouts or irritation to my sensitive skin. Package is large so pretty good value for the money. Comes in a few shades so there is some variety. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Okay for Brown girls too!

    I use this bronzer to add a glow to my cheeks. It is absolutely gorgeous. It's a copperish glow that sets the skin off!! I believe I remember Sam Fine saying he uses these. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I got this bronzer for free as a Sephora deluxe sample, but I'd heard good things for ages. I'm so glad I decided on it! I love that it doesn't make my face look dirty or orange and that it's in a small package (good things come in small packages!). If I actually run out of it (probably not likely, considering my bronzer collection/obsession), I'll definitely buy it. I recommend it! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    PeriodicStyle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is wonderful

    I sweep this over my tinted moisturizer in place of foundation and I'm set for the day. Gives your face a healthy natural glow. Doesn't look like you are wearing "a bronzer" — 8 years, 2 months ago
    bostonwaves | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great bronzer

    If you're looking for a natural looking bronzer with a pretty glow, this is it. It doesn't look overly bronzed when I apply it to my face, it is a beautiful natural color. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Your face will glow

    This is the first bronzer I have ever bought and I love it. Durring the summer it makes my face look sun kissed (even though I try to avoid the sun and constantly put on spf 50 sunblock). Durring the winter I lightly use it as a blush. I have olive skin tone and this one works perfectly. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Rhyolite1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect!!

    This is by far the perfect bronzer..... — 8 years, 3 months ago
    raspbeary | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Vert portable

    Easy to put in your purse and take with you wherever you go. The shades look very natural too. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    JLD0223 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Pick

    Uh I agree with everyone else on this one. I love that the glitter isnt overpowering, as we cant all be on camera, it's a great everyday subtle bronzer that accentuates without making you look like a shiny mess Lol. The dark is actually quite nice for dark skin too, but here in canada you can get it cheaper at The Bay then in Sephora, as they still havent adjusted to the high Canadian Dollar. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Zuleikha | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » CARGO Bronzer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"