CARGO Bronzer Reviews

Back to CARGO Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Natural looking!

    Being super pale I've always struggled to find a bronzer that looks natural on my skin and doesn't make me look Snooki-orange. This bronzer is by far the best I've tried and gives me a glowy effect more than tanned look. I tried to buy it from Sears and they only had two colours so I didn't buy it for the longest time (apparently Sephora stopped selling it??), but I finally found a larger selectio...read moren of shades on eBeauty (my go-to Canadian beauty site) that fit in more with my natural skin tone. It shipped for free since it was over $25 so I'll definitely be buying online instead of hunting the stores for it! — 5 years ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not fake.

    This bronzer flatters my skin tone and doesn't look fake or unnatural. It has little shimmers in it but its barely noticeable in sunlight. Stays on all day and you get a LOT of product for you money. Definitely recommend. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Thumadre96 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this bronze

    My friend and I have been using a bronze in a clay pot for awhile which was discontinued. We've been searching for a suitable replacement and FINALLY we found CARGO. Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Blesseddaily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural hint of color

    This bronzer wins my favorite award! It gives me natural color and does not irritate my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Nlharrill | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great bronzer for fair skin

    I have very pale skin and this bronzer looks great on me. It doesn't make me look like I have dirt on my face like some other darker bronzers can and it has just enough shimmer (without being overwhelming). — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tithra | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it

    great bronzer. doesnt make your face look orange. little to expensive though so not sure if i would spend the money on it again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    After using this bronzer, so many of my friends asked me if I went to the beach! This bronzer works really well. In the winter, I lose my tan, and I look almost ghostly, but with the bronzer, it looks like I still have a natural, sun-kissed tan. Also, it's not too glittery, like other bronzers. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cilly92 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for contouring!

    I actually own this in the medium matte shade and its perfect for contouring the cheek bones and the nose. It blends well, and its great for ever day use. I have to use it EVERYDAY. After the first day, my face just feels like its missing something. With this bronzer it add a hint of life and color to my face. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dasindiana | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cargo Bronzer

    Love it! One of the best I've used. Their blushes are awesome too. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bluznshuz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cargo Bronzer

    1. The product quality is great it gives me the polished tan look i want without having to bake in the sun for it every day 2. Dont know what its specific claims are but it exceeded my expectations by being my top ranked bronzer 3. length of wear is pretty good.. i usually keep it light to just add a hint of bronze 4. Love its packaging.. so simple and compact.. and I feel that it is worth the money compared to more expensive brands of makeup :) recommend it to anyone! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Stefanie88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » CARGO Bronzer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"