CARGO Bronzer Reviews

Back to CARGO Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very natural looking.

    Love this bronzer. Great natural look. Its matte and doesn't have any shine or sparkle. It's also in a nice pressed powder so it doesn't spill all over the place like some other powders do. I take it with me in my purse a lot of places and it still hasn't crumbled or broke into a million little pieces which also rocks. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beautynewbie8 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great bronzer

    Great color - not too brown or orange, smooth finish - great product! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Jilleann | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not too crazy about it.

    Although I'm a huge Cargo fan, I'm not a big fan of their bronzers. For some reason, the color doesn't really show up on me as it does with other brozners I use. Instead it makes my face look dirty instead of giving it a sun-kissed glow. I'm just not a big fan of it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MzSpectrum | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally!

    I have tried many bronzers and gave up trying to find one until I received an email about Cargo Bronzer. It actually works on my skin. It adds just enough "tan" so that I look healthy but not streaky as every other one I have tried does. Thanks for a small highlight for the day. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bobcat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great bronzer!

    I've been using this same bronzer since sephora voted it best of sephora in 2007. I absolutely love it. It looks very natural and blends perfectly with my skin. The packaging is very convenient and the round shape makes application easier. Highly recommended! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    xsunniex | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new best friend

    Gorgeous. I heart Cargo :) It adds just the right tint and shimmer! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cargo Bronzer

    I love this bronzer! It comes in shades that will match any skintone, and can be used on the palest skin without looking heavy obvious. My favorite is the Medium Matte, which doesn't leave me orange like so many others do. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    makeupgirl4life | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love my cargo bronzer

    I have tried several bronzers that looked too harsh, shiny, or fake. I purchased one of cargo's matte bronzers and I love it! I have no reason to look for another bronzer. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    makeupguru86 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best bronzer ever!

    I absolutely love this bronzer! The medium shade is the perfect color for me! It gives that sunkissed glow without looking orange or streaky! The packaging is great as well as the price! This is a must for me before I walk out the door! — 6 years ago
    cefunnygirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    so pretty!

    I got this as a deluxe sample through sephora. It has the prettiest shimmer, not glittery at all. I like to put it all over my face and use a little more under my cheekbones for contour. The product lasts a long time too. I can see the full size product lasting over a year with everyday use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend