Estee Lauder Perfectionist Correcting Concentrate for Lip Lines Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Perfectionist Correcting Concentrate for Lip Lines»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it!

    This is excelent for erasing and preventing lip lines! It is also a very good at keeping your lipstick from feathering and spreading. Yes it's a little thick but you should be applying it with your index finger and rubbing it in. 8 out of 10! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mistifeyed | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Did not live up to expectations

    I feel like I have a crayon on my lips when I apply this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stormvikki | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    I was underwhelmed

    I don't know if I just got a "bad" or old product but the smell was really pretty bad. I didn't like it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Prunella | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth!

    This product for the lips works very well. I noticed improvement after three days! My lines have smoothed out some and my lipstick goes on better. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Smarie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Its good

    I like this and I have noticed a improvement since I started using regularly. — 7 years ago
    palmbay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It Works!

    This product fills in lip lines and even those lines between nose and corner of the mouth. I've tried Restylane and this gives same appearance, although it's temporary, of course. Sort of like temporary spackle. One note of caution - I find it difficult to put makeup on over it, and have started putting it on carefully on top of my makeup when I want my lines to temporarily disappear. I wouldn't expect long-term results. This is more of a filler. — 7 years ago
    mindymoon12 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Make me smile!

    If I use this every day the lip lines that I had are almost invisible. I love it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Patricia_Nelson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lip Lines Gone

    This is amazing! I love it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    EllaKB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!