Paul Mitchell Gloss Drops Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Gloss Drops»
Sort by:
  • 10

    we don't leave the house without gloss drops.

    my husband (!) introduced me to gloss drops. he has very little hair left on his almost bald head, and he's careful to keep those last few hairs looking soft, not pokey. me, i've got lots and lots of thick hair that has been getting a bit wilder with each color treatment. my hair used to be very smooth until the grays started coming in and i started coloring, now i must use a squirt of gloss drops to tame the beast. a must-have product esp for damp weather. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jennifergogogo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    FANTASTIC

    YOU WILL FEEL A DIFFERENCE QUICKLY.. WORH IT TO STOCK UP INCASE OF A SPILL.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TROWE25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is a great product!

    no frizz, tons of shine, i love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great finishing product

    I use this product every day after styling my hair. It is an excellent finisher - adds just enough shine and keeps my (very) frizzy hair under control. One pump into your palm is all you need - emulsify it and run it through your hair. You probably won't need a touch up for several hours, if at all. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it

    smells great, works well, just don't use too much — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Marita1606 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    okay

    this smells nice but be careful, if you use too mcuh it will ruin your hairdo — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kate1625 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great

    My stylist recommended this product to me because I have really thick, damaged hair. It really works, especially if you have a lot of flyaways & frizz. I completely recommend this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    westside | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is some of the best hair gloss I've used. It's light, smells great, and a little goes a long way. It's worth every penny! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Alluring1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gloss Drops

    This is great stuff. It smells wonderful, and it's light enough that you don't ever accidently use too much and make your hair look greasy. I love how soft and smooth it makes my hair feel, and the shine looks very natural — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Nita2x2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best frizz Free blow out of your life!

    I use this every time I blow dry my hair because I have super fine hair around my face so I use a few drops and blow dry! it stays soft and knot free ALL DAY long. my BF loves my hair when I have this stuff in it. He always compliments how good it smells and how soft it is. Worth every penny. My only complaint is this is the WORST product to travel with!!!! the packaging should be vamped up a little so it doesn't leak. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Virgo_queen2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend