Paul Mitchell Gloss Drops Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Gloss Drops»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    This is certainly is my top 5 hair serums. This product is on the thicker side so if you hair fine hair i would recommend it more for damp hair. i like to mix this with a mousse to take away some of the crunchy feeling. It adds shine to hair hair flat ironing it and soften and removes frizz from wavy to curly hair. Also, even though the bottle is small it last quite a long time. — 3 years ago
    maura12 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth it.

    I've never been one to invest in high end hair care products. I usually buy drugstore shampoos/conditioners, and they get the job done. However, I feel no guilt splurging on a bottle of Gloss Drops. If you have super thick, frizz prone hair like me, look no further. After I blow dry and straighten my hair, I just add two pumps of this to my hands, rub them together, and work it through my hair. It...read more leaves my hair sleek and shiny, and smells wonderful. My only complaint is that it leaves your hands a bit greasy, even after rinsing with warm water. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    mynameskiwi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love Paul Mitchell Gloss Drops!

    I'm a cosmetology student and I use gloss drops on every guest that sits in my chair. It's not heavy and gives the perfect finish to every style. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ChelseaPatty86 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for defined curls

    I often wear my hear curly and these drops works wonders to combat frizz all day and adds beautiful shine. When I wear my hair straight not one hair falls out of place! Simply beautiful hair is what I have when I use this, and a little goes a long way so its worth the money. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Foxijt | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I love Paul Mitchell Gloss Drops! I like to use them after I blow dry, but before I curl/straighten my hair. It helps give my hair a sleeker look. I also like to use on the days I don't feel like doing anything with my hair. It tames the frizz and makes my hair look so shiny and healthy! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    staciej | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I've been using this for years. I make sure my hair is completely dry first, then I rub a pea-size amount in my hands and lightly touch sections of my hair with it, being careful not to rub too much into the hair around my face, otherwise it looks greasy. I receive compliments all the time from women who are envious of my shiny hair. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SarahI | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I have chemically straightened hair which had lost it's luster. Now that I'm using Gloss, I have the shine back. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CosmoStudent | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This is some of the best stuff out there I love it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kristingreeson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wow an absolute must!

    A little goes a long long way.. It is expensive but well worth it. The shine and look it leaves on the hair is great. It is not greasy at all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Timberlynn | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend