Dove Pink Rosa Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Pink Rosa Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great soap

    This soap bar is great for my sensitive skin and helps moisturize my dry skin. It has a perfect blend of oils and cleaners. Try it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    allisonsb02 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    like it

    i used and i loved the smell but i had to stop because it wasnt gentle for me and ezcema skin. but i still liked it though i had to change — 7 years ago
    amy007 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    I love the scent! I normally dn't use bars, but Dove is very gentle. Plus this product brings back fond memories of my grandmother :D (she used it). — 7 years ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I can get this product for only a couple of dollars, and its not harsh or drying on the skin — 7 years ago
    Rebekahj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Bar Soap I will EVER buy

    It's not a secret Dove bar soap is great. I use it in the shower, to shave, and wash my face when I don't want to bother with my usual face routine. It makes your skin so soft and the scent smells the same as when my mom bathed me with this as a child. It's the best. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    HelloKittyFan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it

    long lasting bath bar that does the job at moisturizing my skin and making me feel clean — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nansan61 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only bar soap I use

    This soap is so gentle and doesn't leave you with that yucky film on your skin. So moisurizing that I would use it on a baby if I had to !!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    too soft

    Do not liek this product, too slippery like. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    i love this and all of dove products — 7 years, 2 months ago
    happy2002 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    so soft

    I've been using dove soap since I was a child. Always makes your skin feel so soft, and it smells so good as well. Dove was a favorite of my grandmother. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jadeitegirl | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Soap » Dove Pink Rosa Beauty Bar

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"