Dove Pink Rosa Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Pink Rosa Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The only soap I use

    this is the only soap I use. When I was having radiation for breast cancer my skin was very dry and burned. My radiation suggested I use Dove beauty bar because it was gentle to the skin. This was easy to do as Dove was already my soap of choice. Love the smell and lather also. Judie — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JudieD | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good soap

    very gentle — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS BAR!!!

    I have been using this bar for a year now and i luv it! it makes my skin smooth and smell good! after i use this soap i feel refreshed and my skin is awake!and it so cheap and unlike other soaps t feels like it last sooooo long! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    smileynoura | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent

    This is the only soap I use on my face for over 20 years! It doesn't dry out my sensitive skin! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    shanelm1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Soft Skin

    I went to the spa to have a body scrub. The woman who was doing it asked why I was getting one because my skin was so soft. She asked me what kind of soap do I use, I told her Dove. She was impressed and said that she was going to go buy Dove for herself. My husband will only buy what is on sale, so when he brought this home, I was like no not this soap. But since using it my skin is soft. It...read more does dry my legs out, but I just put on some lotion and everything is good. But to have a total stranger who does body scrubbing for a living tell me that I did not even need the scrub was better than any product review could have told me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    richsgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dove Pink Beauty Bar

    It tends to be a bit slippery but it gives you soft moisturized skin. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a classic I absolutely love it!!!

    It makes my skin super soft and I smeel like a baby. Very moisturizing for the skin. I use it in the winter! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Divaenchanted | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Dove

    I love Dove soap, it is the only soap that I use. It smells great and not overwhelming and works wonderful. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ayasmommy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove Pin Beauty Bar

    I like Dove products and have used them a long time. I like how my skin feels after my bath/shower when I use this soap. It does not feel dry, but soft. I think Dove is a great price. Will continue to use it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    spsbees | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great soap

    This soap bar is great for my sensitive skin and helps moisturize my dry skin. It has a perfect blend of oils and cleaners. Try it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    allisonsb02 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend