Dove Pink Rosa Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Pink Rosa Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful Product

    I love this soap. It leaves my skins touchably soft, kissably smooth, and the gently scent is nice too. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Pitufas_021 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love Dove!

    This is the one brand that I always use. I have tried others and they make me feel like I have a film left on me. I use Dove all the time and it reminds me of my home growing up and of my grandmother's house. Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rmkzschultz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great fo Winter Use...

    I use this product frequently. Love it!!, never had so much as 1 little iota of a problem...recommend it to all of you. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Spud | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best bang for your buck.

    Leaves skin soft & smooth. Helps in winter months with dry skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Danaxanthus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the Best

    This bar of soap has been around for many many years now, and it's still around for good reasons. It is gently on your skin and it makes your skin feel so soft. It's inexpensive too, I been using it since I was a little girl and will continue to until they find something wrong with it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle to your skin

    This soap is the most gentle to my skin. It's one of the few soaps that everyone in my family with sensitive skin can use. Highly recommended! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ithildin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'll never change again

    I've used this for years, changed once and will never stop using Dove again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Soap Ever!!!!!

    I've been using Dove for a very long time. No other soap compares to this. Your skin is never dry after a bath or shower. It smells great. No chemical smell or strong smell like other soaps. Dove is all I buy. I should buy stock in Dove. Its great. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Dotty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't Leave Home Without It!

    To me there is no other soap that compares to Dove. I've been using this soap for over 30 years! Nothing is worse than leaving home and forgetting to take my Dove soap and having to bathe with hotel soap. Dove doesn't leave your skin feeling dry and having that grabing feeling when your slide your hand down your body. Without Dove, it feels like I didn't get a really good bath. I love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Citysue54 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Think Pink

    I must admit that the color pink attracted me to this soap years ago. Then the best soap scent ever won me over. The formula of this soap is wonderful for my sensitive skin...never drying. — 7 years ago
    SLynS5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend