Dove Pink Rosa Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Pink Rosa Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    so soft

    I've been using dove soap since I was a child. Always makes your skin feel so soft, and it smells so good as well. Dove was a favorite of my grandmother. — 4 years ago
    jadeitegirl | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Dry Skin!

    This is really good if your skin tends to itch from regular soaps. — 4 years ago
    vem7 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Product

    I love this soap. It leaves my skins touchably soft, kissably smooth, and the gently scent is nice too. — 4 years ago
    Pitufas_021 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love Dove!

    This is the one brand that I always use. I have tried others and they make me feel like I have a film left on me. I use Dove all the time and it reminds me of my home growing up and of my grandmother's house. Love it! — 7 years, 12 months ago
    rmkzschultz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great fo Winter Use...

    I use this product frequently. Love it!!, never had so much as 1 little iota of a problem...recommend it to all of you. — 8 years ago
    Spud | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best bang for your buck.

    Leaves skin soft & smooth. Helps in winter months with dry skin. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Danaxanthus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply the Best

    This bar of soap has been around for many many years now, and it's still around for good reasons. It is gently on your skin and it makes your skin feel so soft. It's inexpensive too, I been using it since I was a little girl and will continue to until they find something wrong with it. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle to your skin

    This soap is the most gentle to my skin. It's one of the few soaps that everyone in my family with sensitive skin can use. Highly recommended! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    ithildin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'll never change again

    I've used this for years, changed once and will never stop using Dove again. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Soap Ever!!!!!

    I've been using Dove for a very long time. No other soap compares to this. Your skin is never dry after a bath or shower. It smells great. No chemical smell or strong smell like other soaps. Dove is all I buy. I should buy stock in Dove. Its great. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Dotty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"