Estee Lauder Clear Difference Advanced Oil-Control Hydrator For Oily Skin Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Clear Difference Advanced Oil-Control Hydrator For Oily Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The only lotion that does not break my skin out!!

    I have been using this lotion for 3 months and I love it so far. It is doing a good job controlling my face from getting SUPER oily like it usually does. I have also noticed that it prevents any future breakouts ( I use it with the idealist serum, so not sure which one does that). The only thing I don't like about it is that it does not last that long...I just purchase it whenever Macy's or Nordstrom get a gift with purchase offer so I get something extra for the 30 dollars I'm paying. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ArmenianGal | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love!

    This product was good for me. It helped with my oily skin. It took away the shine, but after a few hours my shine came back. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    This is one of the best moisturizers I've tried that helps control my extremely oily skin and moisturizes it at the same time. The only thing that happens is towards the end of the day, my skin gets oily again. Other than that, it works better than most moisturizers. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    latinrose81 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It is ok

    This product is not bad but for the summer it does not work. Also it controls oil for only few hours and than my face starts shinning. Maybe they will improve this on the long run and I hope they do. I like this but I think it could use a bit of improvement. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nothing special

    I have a very oily skin and I hoped this product would help me in the summer. It does eliminate oil somewhat but the effect is not very long lasting- a few hours in a 90+ weather. It works a bit better when it is not as hot. I would probably not buy it again as it is quite expensive. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    mature oily skin

    it's not easy to be 57 and have an extremely oily skin. following the trial and error method i tried practically every mattefying moisturizer in the market...to no avail. i was still uncomfortably oily. finally i found this miracle. it keeps my face matte all day long. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bacosta | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Ever For Oily Skin

    I am thrilled to finally have a moisturizer I can use with my very oily skin. This absorbs quickly and leaves a nice matte texture on which to apply make-up. It provides good hydration with absolutely no greasiness. I have been searching for a product like this my whole life! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    southernbelle | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for controlling oil

    A friend of mine gave me a bottle of this that she stopped using. I absolutely love it for a daytime moisturizer. It controls oil all day, i used to have to blot by the time I got to work in the morning. Now, I don't blot once during the day. ALthough it is not too moisturizing for night time use. Definitely would buy again — 7 years ago
    camk78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend