Dove Pro Age Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Pro Age Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    ok but not great

    not moisturizing enough, but didnt completely suck. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    goldlion82 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    pro age

    broke me out in bumps — 6 years, 3 months ago
    romans8th | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove is awesome

    Totally awesome makes my hair shiny and silk would highly reccomend! Cheap price all dove products I have tried I reccomend. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alisha01 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thank you Dove for the Sample

    I first learned about Dove Pro·Age Shampoo through a magazine ad. It sounded so positive that I went online and found that there were offerings of samples of the shampoo and conditioner. Now, while I am less than enthusiastic about admitting my age, I am thrilled that my hair now supports my mascarade. My hair is thicker looking and it feels as soft and silky as it did when I was in my teens. I am so happy with this product and you will find many of the Pro-Age products in my shower. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bumberella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    pro help

    it actually has given life to my hair, that before has lost some of it's bounce. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    suugarhilthp | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Works fine, needs better smell, more conditioners

    This product seems to deliver exactly what it promises but I found it kind of boring. Sure, I got clean hair but I wanted it to smell good too. I also found it a little drying. I would like something with more conditioning for older hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ellycat13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is nice.

    I notice one person said she had bumps after using this product. Any product can cause you to break out & it's probably a good idea to try something new on a small area first if you are sensitive to new things. I love these new Pro-Age products as they seem to be focused on women (& I suppose men as well) my age. They leave my hair wonderfully clean, very managable, more shiny & smell ...read moreincredible. Those other products use models that have beautiful, shiny hair to begin with & probably don't even use the product anyway. I really use all the Pro-Age products now & am a real convert. I use every single one of them: the skin products, hair products, soaps, etc. They are exactly as they say they are & do exactly what they say they will do. I love them. It's nice to have something for a woman who is getting older but doesn't want to look like I'm getting older. I think you'll be nicely surprised by these products. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    genabug | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Oh, Please....

    Please tell me how after one use, my head is broken out in bumps?? Not good. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sanssouci | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    left my hair feeling greasy

    I have fine hair and after about 8 hours it started looking greasy. I don't recommend it for fine hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KRDRN1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wow

    I love this bodywash it is awesome and it makes my skin feel great as does all dove products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend