Dove Pro Age Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Pro Age Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Healthy-feeling hair

    This shampoo leaves my hair feeling full and healthy. Gives new life to aging hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bettyl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Bath wash ever

    I bought this for myself and when my husband ran out he began to use it. It is now the only body wash that we buy. Living on the East Coast this time of year can be brutal on your skin ,but this is so creamy,it lathers up great and the smell is excellent. Soft but not too perfumey. Wonderful! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MoniqueMarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product - reasonably priced

    I was looking to try something new, and this product was on sale. Exceeded my expectations. My husband loves it too -- and actually went out on his own to buy it when we ran out. Who knew? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    norva211 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So far so good

    I have just started with this product and it seems to make my hair much fuller — 6 years, 10 months ago
    marieavery | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good

    I love that this product if very gentle to my extremely thin hair. I have a problem with a very dry scalp and this isnt drying at all — 6 years, 10 months ago
    debs713 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Stuff

    Smells so good and leaves my hair feeling great — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MaryLetson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!!

    This product really helps my thinning hair. I use it daily!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cbowes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeps the color

    When you are older, it seems as though coloring doesn't seem to last as long in your hair. I notice a significant difference in how long the color lasts when I use Pro Age Shampoo. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Marebear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Volume is right!

    I like this product for the simple fact that it does as promised. It gives me volume in my heavy head of hair that usually falls flat due to heavy products. This product makes my hair feel light, fresh, vibrant and full of volume. Thanks again for another great product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    01kristy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT SHAMPOO

    I love the way it makes my hair feel. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rvercher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend