Dove Pro Age Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Pro Age Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pro-Age products

    I was really happy with the Pro-Age shampoo and conditioner it was perfect for my hair. My hair was soft, manageable, growing,felt more moisturized, it stopped falling out, it smelled so nice and it even felt thicker. I am so upset that this product is so hard to come by. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone. I just LOVE it, creams and the whole lineage of it. I really hope it comes back to the market place. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    debra_s_garcia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for aging hair

    this shampoo gives my fine hair great volume and shine, smells absolutely wonderful! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    abcd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    pro age shampoo & conditioner

    I absolutely love these products, I would like to know why we are not carrying it in Canada any more ?? — 4 years, 1 month ago
    redhead1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pro age

    I Love the product but am having a hard time finding it now. 3/24/10. Do they still make it. If anyone knows please let me know. thanks rgmoon — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ReginaMarie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Almost a miracle!

    This shampoo and conditioner do everything for my hair that they promise. It leaves my hair thick,soft, shiny and manageable. Most volumizing products leave my hair frizzy- not this one! Also, it makes my hair look and feel thicker. Great product line! — 5 years ago
    VickiLJA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This is another one of dove's amazing creation. this shampoo makes my hair very soft and silky. My hair is straight and I dont use any other hair styling product after using this shampoo my hair got even shinier. Its cheap and has a nice packaging and smell. highly resommended. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I am SO impressed with this product! My hair does great when I use it! It seems like less hair loss, softer and stronger! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    indigenous | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gives great volume

    I have always had fine hair, and not a lot of it at that. This is the only product that has ever made my hair actually feel fuller. My hair just does better overall with this shampoo. The only complaint I have is I like to skip the second day (shampoo every other day) and this product seems to make my hair a little too heavy on the second day. Other than than, it is awesome!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Felecia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    i love the new line of Dove with the repairing serum. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Rina40 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it

    its great — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cbrandt1209 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend