Dove Flexible Hold Aerosol Hairspray with Natural Movement Reviews

Back to Dove Flexible Hold Aerosol Hairspray with Natural Movement»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It's awesome!

    Love it, love it, love it! Gives volume manageability without any stiffness. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    panda2646 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    Does a good job of giving hair movement and flexibility but still holding your hair in shape. Tends to dry out my hair a little bit and reduce shine,, so I don't use it often--especially when I wear my hair in its naturally curly state, which is dry enough. The can is aesthetically pleasing , too :-) and I actually like the scent of this hair spray. Dove products are nice :-) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alexbk | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great

    My hair still moves but keeps the volume. It doesn't look like I have helmet head. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    churst21 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Quality Hairspray!

    This hairspray makes my hair nice and flexible, yet it controls flyaways. Best of all you can brush through your hair, unlike other hairsprays. You can't go wrong with this hairspray! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff for holding the curls

    This worked well - it didn't make me hair stiff but still kept the curls for hours and hours. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Hairspray

    This is nice hairspray.It holds and won't make your hair feel tacky or sticky. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tangelt | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for my fine yet oily hair

    This is a great light hairspray that creates hold with natural movement. For the price you cannot beat it! The smell of the hairspray is an added bonus, it reminds me of fresh linens — 6 years, 4 months ago
    EKAYS1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Hairspray

    I love the Dove flexible hold hairspray. I have very fine, thin hair and this keeps everything in place without feeling hard or stiff. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mjpal3 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend