Dove Flexible Hold Aerosol Hairspray with Natural Movement Reviews

Back to Dove Flexible Hold Aerosol Hairspray with Natural Movement»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Naturally flowing hair

    I use this to give my hair a natural bounce after curling my hair. I love this product, its a must. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cheerfly21 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent product, reasonable price

    I have no complaints about the quality of this hairspray but it does have the "Dove smell" that every single product they make has. Holds curl without being stuff or sticky, tames fly-aways. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    interzone | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It really is flexable

    this hairspray says what is does it says flexable hold with natural movement and that is exactly what it is i love it and it has the classic dove powdery fresh scent! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good...

    I have fine dark black hair that moves everywhere when i go outside and this seems to have the right amount of hold for my hair...one sort of complement and complaint( one in the same?) I love the smell however it can compete with perfume at times! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful!

    I like to curl,straighten,put my hair in a bun or ponytail alot and this product works great to make it look natural and smooth flyaways. Even if I'm too lazy to do anything with my hair, I just spray a little onto a brush and brush my hair for a shiny, smooth look. It does live up the the "flexible hold" and "natural movement" part. It lasts me through a whole day of whatever I'm doing. It's definetly worth it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    joanne113 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gee my hair smells terrific!

    Great hold, not sticky, smells clean and works on my baby-fine hair as well as my daughters super-thick wavy hair. Best of all-it's super cheap. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    irishcat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural Movement

    Flexible hold with natural movement is right! I love this hairspray because it holds in my style, whether it's up or I want to keep my wavy hair from defrizzing mid-day, and yet lets my hair move freely. It's not stiff, nor is it sticky. And it has the distinctive fresh Dove scent. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chinchilla | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this hairspray!!

    I think this is such a great product. My hair has a lot of breakage, so this helps tame all of my little pieces of hair that stick up. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ashley22198522 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than salon

    I have tried expensive, supposedly light hairsprays before, but this is the best for a light hold and its cheap. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ErinPT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I need a hairspray that is flexible because I have baby fine hair. It never feels wieghed down.. Just what I expect from Dove. — 6 years ago
    joecarrot | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend