Dove Flexible Hold Aerosol Hairspray with Natural Movement Reviews

Back to Dove Flexible Hold Aerosol Hairspray with Natural Movement»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Dove delivers

    This hair spray offers the best of both world, hold without the crunchy after effects. Be mindful not to use so much because they things get steered south but otherwise a great spray. My only complaint would be that it's still a little tough to run your fingers through your hair so it's not quite perfect yet but I would say its pretty awesome for the price. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Femme | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Discontinued?

    I just saw this on the shelf. I love hairsprays that are flexible hold. This kept my hair in place with no stiffness. It smells amazing! It smells like old Dove products before they mucked with the scents. This is really an awesome flexible hold hairspray. — 2 years ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Dove Hairspray Unscented

    I loved this hairspray. And now that have made it smell so strong and so heavy I cant stand it. I am looking for another brand. I wish I knew why companies have a wonderful product and then some brainiac decides they should get rid of it — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    This stuff is cheap enough and gets the job done — 2 years, 8 months ago
    e_hernandez_1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I love this, it kept my hair in place all day and I prefer aerosal hairsprays to the plastic bottles. This is well worth buying, in my opinion and one of my favorite hair sprays so far. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does what it says

    I really like this. I don't use hairspray everyday. It helps add volume to my hair-doesn't flake, and doesn't feel HEAVY. It lasts a long time. Thank goodness it doesn't feel like Aqua-Net :). — 3 years, 5 months ago
    beachsugar3 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    smells like dove

    this product has decent hold, and its not TOTALLY flexible. But defnitely better than ordinary hairspray. However because its on the lighter side running your hands too often through your hair will cause the product to fall apart and not work at all. Its decent...smells good. I use it for flyaways and when I want loose curls... — 3 years, 9 months ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great movement

    This product has great hold but also allows for movement. My hair is naturally wavy and this works well by not weighing down my natural curl. This product has always been apart of my everyday routine. — 4 years ago
    readingluv_2007 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!

    Love love love love love this. I love how it sprays and I love how it holds my hair and yet doesn't make it super stiff. It's cheap and it's wonderful! Must have! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Jedi_Princess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend