Stila Convertible Color Reviews

Back to Stila Convertible Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for cheeks

    I absolutely love this as a blush in Gerbera. It goes on much more smoothly than expected and adds an instant glow to my face that last literally all day long. I've always had trouble with powder blushes fading after a few hours, so I love the staying power of this blush! I'm not a huge fan of using this on lips-- it's a litte too matte for my taste-- but it works in a pinch if it's all I have! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    swtchx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lilium

    I really love Lilium. It goes on very natural and doesn't make my skin oily or break out. I really want to get Peony or Poppy next. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great staple...

    I've been using the Stila convertible color for a few years now, and I love it. It gives you a very fresh dewy look for your lips and cheeks for a natural look. I always get comments when wearing. The price is great for how long the product lasts. Great buy. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Stefoosh | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not a fan of cream blush.

    I don't know what it is, I just can't get on board with cream blush. This one, in particular, leave a lot to be desired. It takes minute to warm up to your body heat, so definitely rub your fingers on it to soften it up. But, even then I find that it's difficult to blend. I have it in peony and it ends up looking orange on my pale skin. I've seen gerbera and that is a pretty shade, so I would try that one. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    i just recieved this product in one of stila's face kits... so far so good. i like the creaminess and blendability, although it is a little sticky. the compact is too cute for words, which in my opinion is what stila excels at. overall a good purchase. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ladybuggg | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential Go-To

    As a makeup artist, I use this on literally every face I touch. As a girl on the go, I use this on myself every morning. Not only is it for lip and cheek, but it's so easy to blend and the natural flush lasts all day long. You can trust your money with this product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yay!!

    I have never liked a cream blush before this! Its the best! I have a few different colors. the brighter colors are great on the lip too. I keep this in my purse and when my look need a little pick me up I just dab a little on cheeks and lips and I have a healthy fresh look! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    TaraLyn | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    all purpose

    i love this on my lips. I mix poppy and peony! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jstock | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite in-purse item for me!

    I love Stila...but if they can deliver a product that has two uses...I love them even more. This certainly does what it says it does (which is big for a beauty product), and comes in the cutest case and best, most natural colros. I first received this as a sample...although I had heard a lot about it...I was kind of married to my current blush. Well, this perfect, creamy consistency kicked butt...read more! I start my day with using this as both a lippie and a blush...and then keep it in my bag for touch-ups. I've learned a lot about blush from this little cutie...anytime I'm not looking "fresh" or my skin looks a little "sad"...I add a bit of the blush to the apples of my cheeks...and BOOM! My face perks right up. The colors are so natural...I really like them all and don't think you could go wrong...even with different skin-tones...they really did a great job at picking colors naturally found in skin tones. A Stila classic...and it should be!!! :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like it

    The thing that I found most helpful to know before applying this blush is to dab, don't smear it onto the apples of your cheeks. If you smear it it will be a lot harder to blend and after rubbing your face that much you won't be able to tell if you're red because you put on too much blush or because you rubbed too much. I tend to put a LITTLE on my fingertip or makeup sponge and dab it onto my cheeks, that way I am in control of how much and where it goes and it's way easier to blend. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dburge | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend