Stila Convertible Color Reviews

Back to Stila Convertible Color»
Sort by:
  • 5

    ok

    Not really great as either a blush or lipstick. As a lipstick its much too dry and as a blush its to wet and disappears an hour after to put it on. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color, easy application

    I love this stuff. It's easy to apply and easy to layer for more color if you need it. I can't read the name of the color on the bottom because I have had it forever (this stuff lasts and lasts, you don't need much), but the color looks really bright. When you put it on though it is the perfect color for my skin- just looks like I am actually blushing! The price is great since it lasts so long, and no makeup brushes are needed! I definitely recommend this to anyone who likes beauty on the go. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    notanimer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Blushingly Beatutiful!

    I am not usually a fan of non-poweder blushes, but this one might be the exception. The color is easy to apply and shows up better than most cream blushes, without looking overdone. It's also great as a lipstick or eyeshadow base. The compact is light and easy to carry. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    just found out that this product is a blush and lip color

    More and more I find the dept. store beauty experts do not always tell you everything about a product. Literally reading your product description of this product I learned it is both lkip and cheek color. Stila has great products but no one yet has fully described the multi uses of the products I have purchased. My fault-who knew. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MooMoo3 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stila's 6 piece kit is a HIT!

    I have oily skin that is sensitive. This product goes on smoothly and looks very natural as a blush or lip color. I like the texture and the color enhances my skin tone. I like the size of the product. I never carry this around in my purse or anything because I live in Texas and it tends to get very hot. Does anyone know if it holds up well in high temperatures? The color doesn't last a full work day, but it doesn't look bad after awhile either. I highly recommend it! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    dollfacetx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    The Stila convertiblecolor is versatile and long lasting. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    janye7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Blush to Gush About

    Whenever I wear this blush, my face has contour, glow and a feminine freshness. Friends and strangers have come up to me ask what makeup I use and I tell them my secret is not foundation, base or powder but the Stila Convertible Color. I have converted all my roommates, college friends and even my mother who has stuck to the same makeup routine for 25 years. The only thing I question about the &q...read moreuot;convertible" product is that it does not show up as smoothly on my chapped, dry lips. Still, a must have in my carry-on makeup bag and honestly, I feel naked without this beautiful blush. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    SungHee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but...

    This is a really good blush but I do not like it on my lips. It get very cakey-looking very fast. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    rlrskyeblu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Awesome blush

    I generally don't like cream blushes, but then I found this and it's a really great product. It's pretty easy to blend and stays well throughout the day. I use Lillium, and it gives a great natural cheek color. — 6 years ago
    lnollenberger | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural Flush

    I've been using Lillium for years and I've never found a cream blush that I enjoy more. I find the application easy and the colours natural yet beautiful. Lillium is dusty rose in the pan but more of a pink rose when applied. It brightens my face while looking completely natural. I always receive tons of compliments when I wear Lillium. It also looks great layered under bronzer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    canuckinla | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend