Stila Convertible Color Reviews

Back to Stila Convertible Color»
Sort by:
  • 8

    lovely

    Really enjoying this product. I'm very fair (burn easily) and I've been wearing Petunia. Its a little cutesy but I like it. looks like a very natural-just-came-in-from-the-cold flush. I like using it on my lips too with a shear shimmery lipstick over it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tamzzy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect blush

    I use the gerbera on my cheeks and it gives me a nice peachy-pink glow. I'm quite pale, so it's hard for me to find blushes that look natural, and this one is a keeper. I only use it on my cheeks, though, so I can't say to how good it is/isn't on lips. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Pretty Color - Sooooo Hard to Blend

    Just got this in Poppy - gorgeous color but very sort-of dry and hard to apply and blend. You reeeeaaallllly had to rub this in and it left me wondering if the color i had was from the blush or from pushing so hard on my cheeks. I was pretty unhappy with the consistency though the testers at Sephora didn't seem so dry - could this be an old product? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Cedargirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lurrrve at first blend.

    I have this in Rose, and I have never found a better cream blush. I love that it can be applied sheer over lip balm or moisturizer for a windblown look, or applied thick like a straight-up lipstick. It's lovely and I use it almost every day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Go-To Cream Blush

    I have this in Gerbera, which looks way too bright in the compact but goes on like a flush of sunny color on my fair skin. It's just enough and the consistency is perfect. Not too sheer, not too thick. A compact of this stuff lasts forever. I don't like it as a lipstick but as a cream blush and all-over color base, it's wonderful. I also like the camellia color. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    heather_e | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    rosy cheeks

    Easy to apply. Gives you that natural, rosy glow like your cheeks have just been pinched. I dab the color on the apples of my cheeks, then top it off with some powder blush and voila! Really rosy cheeks! The color lasts all day and it's perfect for the summer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    globetrotter | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nice Texture, Don't Love the Colors

    I love the texture of this product - it blends on beautifully and has a natural, glowy finish, but the colors leave something to be desired in providing options for my very fair skin - most of them are too orangey, too dark, or too brown :-( — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    natural glow

    Lillium is excellent for very fair skin like mine. Nice neutral pinky brown, it goes on sheer and natural and stays all day. Gives an oudoorsy glow to your face. The texture and color don't work on my lips but I have retired the majority of my powder blushes — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Robinmce | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just Lovely!

    This is a wonderful cheek color. I have it in Lillium, which is a great compliment to my fair, yellow toned skin and really perks it up. The color is a nice pinky brown, which leans neither too far into the bubble gum pink nor muddy brown realm. The cream texture looks very natural, and is great in the winter months when a powder looks awful on dry skin. This blush is so great that my boyfrien...read mored (a geologist) actually complimented me on how great my makeup was looking lately (which is amazing considering he normally does not notice the difference between me coming out of the shower and me going out to dinner). — 6 years, 10 months ago
    vwhalen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A NATURAL

    i've been using this (POPPY) for more than a year and i just love it! before this i was using nars powder blush (another great blush) but i've shelved it. stila's blush looks very natural, whether directly on top of the skin or on foundation. with this blush i look healthy and i can get away with less makeup. fyi, i don't use it on my lips because for some reason the color doesn't jive. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ms_pretty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend