Stila Convertible Color Reviews

Back to Stila Convertible Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Yummy

    The color is a tad dark for my cheeks and I have a natural red tone so I use this for my lips. It's light and goes on naturally over just normal chapstick. I love how easy it is to fit in a small clutch for makeup touch ups. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    makeupfanatic95 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff

    this cream blush i apply in the winter months when my skin is a lil more dry because of the air,i have in lillium which i apply with my 187 stippling brush from mac,i like it alot it gives me a natural flush — 4 years, 12 months ago
    kinah2493 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Multi Tasking Master

    I use this daily as a blush and lip color! I love products that do double duty. — 5 years ago
    Holly_Victoria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty pop of color

    Stila's Convertible Color is a versatile product brightens up my cheeks and lips with creamy, translucent color. The shades might look a little daunting in the pan, but they are really perfect on. A little dab onto the apple of your cheeks gives you a glowy pop of color, like you just ran a marathon, played in the snow, or had the world's best make-out session. Convertible Color's compact is grea...read moret too. I love products with a nice little mirror perfect for stashing in your purse. I have this in Petunia and the color is a lovely peachy pink. I've checked out the other shades, and they are pretty spectacular too. The only problem I have is that the product gets a little messy--bits of stuff stick to it. Does any one else have this problem? It is hard to keep clean. It help to apply it with a blush brush instead of with fingers and to keep your brushes extremely clean. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    haironthebrain | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most Natural Blush

    This is the most natural blush. It actually looks like you aren't wearing blush but glowing from within. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Jenna51580 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must-have once you get the hang of it

    When I first tried this product I hated it- I couldn't figure out how to apply it. But once I figured out how to blend it on the cheek bones, the look was instantly natural. I love that it gives you a dewy look, and the color lasts all day and is moisturizing. You can build up the color too, and almost every shade I have tried blends with my skin tone. Though I don't usually use it for lips, its great that it's so versatile & compact. Best blush I have tried! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    melissakz | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stila color on the go

    I love this product. I travel a lot and with the limited amount of products you can take in your carry-on luggage, this 2-in-1 product is fantastic and portable. You really only need to take this one product instead of both blush and lipcolor. I love the mirrored compact. A little of this product goes a long way. It lasts forever. You may get tired of the color before it runs out. A definite hit ...read morewith me. The only ding that prevents me from giving it 10/10, is I would like to see a few more colors. I've tried most of them and would like to see an update of the color palette. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    queenofmakeup | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    eh....

    this isn't my favorite thing ever...i don't really know what to say, because i don't like it that much. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Orchid

    I have this in orchid and love it as a cool pink/red lip color. It's way too bright as a blush on me. This works like a creamy stain and is really long lasting. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Faux rosy glow

    I got this several months ago in Poppy. A little goes a LONG way, which is good, because this product is a little more expensive than I would usually get. Truth be told, the utterly adorable packaging suckered me in. Well thank goodness this product is as functional as it is beautiful... I take a little of the product and rub it between my index finger and thumb before applying it gently and bl...read moreending it in over the apples of my cheeks. Voila, it looks as if I have been out walking in the snow... very healthy/fresh-faced look. For days when I would otherwise look like a sick ghost, this is a miracle worker. Highly recommended! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    JeanetteK | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend