Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Helene1

    A great shampoo. It is gentle enough to use daily and it cleans and gives mosisture, does not dry my scalp and the price is good. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Helene1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    This shampoo leaves my hair feeling silky and moisturized, but light enough to have body and bounce. I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    junebugx17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Fine Hair

    I am always leery of "moisturizing" shampoos because I'm afraid they might leave my fine, thin hair too limp. But, Dove's is first-rate. It did moisturize my colored hair without making it droop. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Katylid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Replenishes and Moisturizes

    Dove not only makes your scalp feels more fresh after a hot, sweaty day in the sun, but also moisturizes the hair and scalp! Making your hair shiny and soft! Love this product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Emogene | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    greaat product for the money

    doesn't weigh my hair down and has a nice smell — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aliciaely | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best shampoo for fine hair

    I absolutely love this shampoo for my fine thin hair. Usually I spend a ton of money on high end products but none of them have ever come close to Dove's moisturizing shampoo it's weightless moisturizers are perfect for fine hair. No added weight!!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BeautifulMe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Dove Moisturizing Shampoo

    This shampoo is alright. It has a good scent. My hair did okay with this but nothing exceptional. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    suniday | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally! A clean feeling!

    My hair looks great, and feels great. I love it. It's a very good buy, at a very reasonable price. I will definitely continue to buy this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Miss_Lovely | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    I had a terrible reaction to this shampoo!

    My head itches just thinking about it. I haven't had a bad reaction to a haircare product in a very long time but I received samples of this shampoo and decided to give it a try. I use lots of other Dove products, but for some weird reason this one makes my head itch like crazy! I have tried it a couple of times since then just to see, but I ALWAYS react badly to it. It smells really nice though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    onlypsyche | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Price after doing the claim

    I have long hair that's dry (not damaged, no blow drying or hot curling irons for me, I use steam rollers) and this and one other shampoo and conditioner (starts with F, claims of silk is true, I think) are now the only ones I will use. I does moisturize and clean how I like. I do like the smell because I don't think my hair should smell like perfume or flowers... Over all I believe in the Dove br...read moreand of products! I give a 9 only because it's my opinion and really haven't tried the expensive stuff to compare it to... maybe one day, until then it's Dove and the F brand stuff! Cap is easier to open now also!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    akaThreetoe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend